Customer Reviews (174)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sky disk update, connection to a new supplied skybox literally available there and then

Verified Review

Excellent job

Location: CT20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace dish/lnb tested/restore sky feed

Verified Review

Very amiable, took time to explain things and made sure everything was working perfectly before leaving

Location: CT18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To go from sky to Freeview in Two rooms

Verified Review

Excellent service from Tony. Work completed quickly and to a good standard. He was very helpful and knowledgeable

Location: CT20
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Repair poor aerial reception

Verified Review

Very cheerful and efficient engineer. Sorted my reception problems and also fitted a new FireTVstick

Location: TN29
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Check the satellite dish, all connections and assist with set up of a new smart TV

Verified Review

Tony was brilliant, very efficient. Arrived on time, checked the dish and all connections thoroughly. Replaced those that needed to be done, clearly explained what he was doing at each stage and showed evidence of the lack of signal. Set up the TV and was very helpful. Ensured I understood how to operate the system before he left.

Location: CT21
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replace TV aerial

Verified Review

Very friendly and cheerful service. Work carried out efficiently. Pleasurable service.

Location: CT18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installed an aerial into kitchen, bedroom, lounge, Mounted wall bracket and installed Humux box.

Verified Review

Tony was very helpful and professional indeed from the initial visit through to completing the work. The work is to a very high standard and I am extremely pleased with it. I would highly recommend Enter Digital.

Location: CT18
Reviewed in: April 2022
9

Changing my tv from Sky to Freesat

Verified Review

I can’t fault the workmanship or the professionalism of Tony who came to sort out my aerial and other associated bits. He was tidy, friendly, polite and possessed all of the qualities I expect in a person visiting my home. Thank you very much.

Location: CT19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Supply and install new satellite dish/quad LNB/cabling Supply and install full motion TV bracket

Verified Review

We could not recommend Enter Digital more highly. A reliable, efficient, friendly, courteous and successful service. The work was carried out quickly and cleanly. In addition to the installations, Tony Hewitt carried out checks to all his own work, tuned the TV for us and demonstrated how to use the remote with the new set up. We are extremely pleased with the result. Tony is an excellent professional installer of all that is digital.

Location: CT20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacing aerial

Verified Review

Tony did excellent job, in very bad weather. Have a great TV picture now. Much appreciated. Definitely recommend. Thank you Tony

Location: CT20
Reviewed in: December 2021