Customer Reviews (125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Clear rear garden. Move a large shed and install artificial turf

Verified Review

Superb bunch of guys. They worked tirelessly to get the job done to a very high standard. A highly recommend this company.

Location: L31
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Paving stones laid and artificial lawn

Verified Review

Very pleased with the results. Friendly, professional and courteous workmen. Would not hesitate to recommend envirolawn

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Artificial grass installed

Verified Review

Turned up on time. Efficient work, friendly guys. Happy to answer any questions. Really happy with job. Would recommend or use again.

Location: PR9
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing grass lawn with artificial lawn

Verified Review

Work was carried out to the highest standard. Final result is excellent. The guys worked hard through some difficult weather, were very polite and left the place very tidy. This is the 2nd time we have used Envirolawn and would certainly recommend.

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Remove grass existing and level, replace with artificial and sleepers

Graham and his team did a great job, good lads, very friendly, very helpful, left the job nice and tidy, would recommend them again

Location: Wirral
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Composite decking and artificial grass

Verified Review

Great experience from quote and great advice to payment. Installers were professional, tidy polite and did a great job. Came on time every day and did a full days work for each of the 3 days. Looks amazing and transformed the garden.

Location: L10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fitting an artificial lawn

I was getting sick of trying to get the perfect lawn, all that mowing, strimming, and weeding. Now I have one thanks to Envirolawn. They came round took measurements and explained what work goes into fitting an artificial lawn gave me a quote. They gave me a date when they would be able to do it but rang up to say they could do it earlier (6 weeks earlier) so I was very pleased with that. On the day they arrived about 8.30 am and were cleaning up by 2.30 pm job done. They did a brilliant job it even looks like real grass close up . I would recommend Envirolawn to anyone.

Location: WN8
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

Clearance of old garden and laying of artificial grass and Indian stone patio

Verified Review

Envirolawn and the team have done a brilliant job transforming our small garden into a family friendly pet friendly outdoor space with artificial grass and two patio areas. The team were great and worked hard to clear the garden and the work on laying the Indian stone and artificial grass was exemplary. The finish is great and I couldn't recommend Envirolawn highly enough.

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace an artficial lawn area.

Verified Review

Fantastic work. Arrived early and the 3 guys cracked on till it was done. The result is almost a perfect blend with a natural lawn behind it. They were courteous, came the evening before so they knew the job and utterly professional team. Would recommend without hesitation. The company itself is extremely efficient with its communication and polite. Nobody is asking payment until work is done, a sure sign they trust you will be pleased. And we are. 100%!

Location: PR9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal of existing lawn and replaced with drainage and astroturf

Verified Review

Marco, Graham and the team were fantastic and really took account of what we wanted and worked with us to make it right. We are very pleased with the results, excellent work.

Location: PR8
Reviewed in: May 2021