Customer Reviews (104)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Replace bath, toilet, sink taps and retile complete room.

Verified Review

Very compertant and reliable

Location: SS12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Complete renewal of En-suite shower room

Verified Review

An excellent job with great attention to detail in the planning ,ordering and installation. Any obstacles were easily sorted plus additional design suggestions made it a room to be proud of. Thanks Tony and Carrie for your fabulous workmanship and also the cleaning on completion was impeccable. Two very impressed customers, Thank you.

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement ensuite bathroom

Excellent overall transformation. Tony is knowledgable and methodical and kept me informed all the way through highlighting issue and proposing effective solutions. Left the place very clean after he finished. Delivered on time and to budget. Nothing was too much trouble and I would have no hesitation in recommending or using again.

Location: CM3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Two new showers

Verified Review

Difficult job done well

Location: Brentwood
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

Tony and his team fitted a completely new bathroom, and we are really pleased with the result. He was very professional, friendly, polite and very reliable, and discussed everything with us as the job progressed, making sure we were happy with everything, The workmanship is excellent, everything has been done to a very high standard and the finished bathroom was even better than I expected. I would definitely recommend Essex Bathrooms to anyone.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Complete refurbishment of bathroom, removing bath, installing shower unit and complete tiling.

Verified Review

This was a major refit and in spite of problems was completed almost on time. Tony is both courteous and a pleasure to work with. I have been more that satisfied and have no hesitation in recommending him for anything bathroom oriented.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Complete new bathroom suite

Verified Review

Tony was absolutely brilliant from start to finish! He made an absolute beauty of our bathroom. Couldn’t be happier! So friendly and helpful, he even tried to find us a plasterer for other works we have in the house. He was definitely worth the wait!

Location: SS2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

To find and repair a watr leak in my bathroom

Verified Review

I can highly recommend tony for his prompt time to come and find and repair the water leak in my bathroom. Called him monday morning and he came out that afternoon.

Location: RM19
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New shower tray

Verified Review

Great work and very tidy

Location: SS5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

It was to change the bathroom into a wet room, to enable my wife to have a shower.

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard of workman ship. At all times Tony thought about my wife who is disabled. We only have one toilet in the bungalow.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: February 2021