Customer Reviews (400)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replacement of 30 windows

Verified Review

Excellent service both before and during the installation. Delighted with the new windows. Installers were a pleasure to share our space with; always very courteous and tidy. Work was completed in an efficient and timely manner. Would recommend highly and certainly use again

Location: TF10
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement Windows

Verified Review

The fitting team were very cheerful, professional, with a high standard of workmanship.

Location: SY5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

REPLACING ROOF, AND LEVELLING UP OF EXISTING CONSERVATORY

Verified Review

THE CREW CARRIED OUT A FIRST CLASS JOB. THEY WERE VERY PLEASANT, EFFICIENT, AND LEFT THE JOB FULLY COMPLETED, AND GAVE OUR CONSERVATORY A NEW LEASE OF LIFE. I WOULD THOROUGHKLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE.

Location: TF3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing 3 windows

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard. The fitters are excellent, very tidy and have done a marvellous job. Would highly recommend this company.

Location: TF1
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace 11 old windows with triple glazed windows

Verified Review

We can highly recommend Everglade - Dale took the time to listen to what we wanted and advise on the best solution, Sarah in the office was always really helpful if we had any questions and the three guys who came to fit the windows were superb. They worked so efficiently, cleared up after themselves, have done an excellent job of fitting and explained how the windows worked before they left. Numerous neighbours have commented on how well they worked which is a great advert. And we're absolutely thrilled with the new windows, they look great.

Location: SY2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing two windows

Verified Review

Excellent service - as usual.

Location: SY5
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Supply and Fit New Garage Door

Verified Review

Supply and Fitted the new garage door as requested. No problems with the fitting, even the workmen said that the job itself was very straight forward. Couldn't be happier with the result. Would recommend this company to anyone

Location: SY5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To replace a patio sliding door

Verified Review

The job was done to a ' top knoch level', they were very friendly, and got on with the job to a high standard. They did not finish till all was to my satisfaction , and cleaned up after themselves. Part of the door handle had a problem, and being only a screw, they would not continue until that problem had been made good. A well , pleasant, and hard working team. I would have them back anytime.

Location: TF5
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.75

Full replacement of bathroom window

Verified Review

This is the third room in our bungalow where a window has been replaced by Dale and his team. Each time we have requested their services, all the work has been carried out satisfactorily and we would certainly use them again. Unfortunately, since the previous two windows were replaced, the cost of materials has risen so alarmingly that the last job did not give such a high VFM experience as the other two.

Location: SY3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced two double glazed glass units in my conservatory as moisture was getting into the units.

Verified Review

I was recommended by a friend to everglade. And from the very first phone call to the work being completed was very smooth running. From initially speaking with sarah who was very pleasant over the phone, then it was not long until Dale came to look at the jobs and a quote soon followed. Roger and john came to do the work about 3weeks later and what lovely cheerful guys, got on with the work quickly efficiently and they left the area clean and tidy. I would not hessitate in recommending everglade, from start to finnish great job, thank you. Jill Foster.

Location: SY3
Reviewed in: April 2022