Customer Reviews (183)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and installation of alarm, CCTV and fire detection systems in London.

Verified Review

Excel FSE were instructed to install an alarm, CCTV and fire detection system in our Chelsea Showroom as part of our fit-out works. Their communication was excellent and they carefully co-ordinated responsibilities for first and second fix with our builders and electricians. The chaps onsite were pleasant and professional and the office staff were exceptional in assisting with queries and guiding us through the various maintenance options. They have resolved any post-installation queries promptly and efficiently and we look forward to working with Excel FSE on future projects - thanks guys!

Location: SW6
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Installing CCTV indoors in Granny Annex Installing CCTV externally Installing Security system

Verified Review

Very professional. Good advice Good time keeping Tidied up afterwards very responsive email/communication

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To take over a system in an existing business and to update where necessary

Verified Review

All dealings with this company have been 1st class, from first contact with the office for coming out for quotation to the day of fitting. All fitters where helpful and polite at all times, and made sure we all understood the system before they left site. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a new system to be installed or as we did to replace a system. Thank you to all concerned at Excel FSE

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

Overhaul fire and security alarm system and take over maintenance contract from previous provider

Verified Review

First class service from initial enquiry to the work carried out by Kevin and Chris and subsequent post service. Credit to all at FSE, we are a very happy customer.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Security Cameras

Verified Review

We had two cameras fitted at our home address, one at the front covering our vehicles on our drive and one at the rear covering our garden. Stuart, Kevin and Chris, did an amazing job, keeping everything tidy and keeping all wires to a minimum and tidy. They showed me how to install the app and are very knowledgeable about every aspect of the security they provide and install. Our front garden hadn't been turfed by the time they came and Stuart put down cardboard to protect our new tarmac drive and he even jetwashed it off when they had finished. Fantastic company!!

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Installing an alarm system

Verified Review

Prompt arrival. Excellent workmanship and very clean and tidy throughout the visit. Thorough handover in order to use the system and felt confident to use it in the future.

Location: SO32
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Alarm

Verified Review

Excellent! Arrived on time, tidy workers and a really lovely team. Explained everything clearly. A pleasure to have them in our house

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Alarm system

Verified Review

Excellent service. Would recommend this company one hundred percent.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of Control unit and keypads

Verified Review

Excel were excellent ! They arrived on time, explained what they needed to do and then did it - no fuss, no mess and all very professional. The engineers tested the system thoroughly and then gave us very clear and detailed explanation of how to use the new system. Overall very pleased.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

CCTV Installed

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: February 2022