Customer Reviews (165)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Adding to a security system.

Excellent team, very professional, neat job.

Location: RG25
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing domestic alarm

Verified Review

Very efficient and friendly service by Pip in the office. On installation day Stewart was on time, fitted the alarm and bell box in a couple of hours, explained the instructions on how to use clearly and did a lovely neat and tidy Job. We highly recommend Excel FSE.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Intruder alarm upgrade

Verified Review

Punctual start, very friendly and professional service throughout and completed on time. We were kept informed at all times during the installation and the whole experience was stress-free. We would not hesitate to recommend this company to others. A first-rate service!

Location: SO24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Alarm fitted

Excel Fse were a skilled service , which provided exactly what we needed. Very pleased with outcome.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Alarm installation

Verified Review

Delighted with service from quote through to installation. Communication very good and thorough workmanship. Delighted to have proper tradespeople complete work.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

CCTV Installation

Verified Review

Excel FSE have been a pleasure to deal with from first point of contact through to installation of our CCTV system. We tendered 3 local companies and I found Excel to be the easiest and fastest and most knowledgeable to deal with not to mention the most competitive on price. Pippa was extremely helpful and quick to respond to all queries I had during the process - I had many questions that were all answered in great detail by Stewart regarding technical specs. The installation was seamless, Stewart and Dave went above and beyond to ensure we were 100% satisfied. 10/10 recommendation.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Alarm and CCTV

Wow! What an excellent company. Sensible prices and what excellent service. Clear communications and very fast service. The guys were punctual, knowledgeable and cleaned up after themselves so well. I used Excel after reading the positive reviews on checkatrade, I agree with all those positive reviews. Totally satisfied with Excel. I won’t look anywhere else for electrical and security services. This company really cares about their customers. Absolutely recommended.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Supply and installation of domestic alarm system

Verified Review

Excellent, reliable and trustworthy service, great products and friendly team

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Supply and install of security camera system

Verified Review

The survey and quote was very professional and responded completely to my wishes. Installation was excellent including the help to set up monitoring on phones, laptop etc. The resulting system is very discretely integrated into our home and I am impressed with the image quality and monitoring features this latest generation of system has. All of the Excel team that have been to my home have been very well informed, friendly and professional as have the team I have spoken to on the phone. Excel FSE are a first-rate business, very capable and responsive.

Location: Farnham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Cctv and movement detectors

Verified Review

Stuart and Dave were excellent. Polite , arrived early tidy workspace cleared up fully on leaving. Very tidy installations with cabling hidden. Discussed installation and on both times revamped the positioning of equipment to make things even tidier. No question was too much for them to answer. Courteous and helpful. Explanation of Apps was clear and concise. Would certainly recommend them. Efficient with emails and phone calls ... brilliant. Many thanks to the entire team.If only there were more companies like this.

Location: Alton
Reviewed in: November 2020