Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changing a light fitting

Verified Review

Aziz did a good job changing the light fitting, he was professional and knew what he was doing. I will definitely recommend them.

Location: N17
Reviewed in: May 2021
3

Disappointing service

Verified Review

The electrician was over an hour late for the appointment and didn’t wear a mask. The problem wasn’t taken seriously, for example the tripping of the circuit was shrugged off and root of the problem not addressed. This was not what was expected at all

Location: NW5
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Electrical work to for EIC Certificate

Verified Review

This is the second job F and A Electrical have done for me. On both occasions, the work was to a high standard, professionally and expediently carried out and at a fair price. I have no hesitation in recommending F and A Electrical.

Location: EC4V
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.67

EICR

Verified Review

From initial contact with F and A to book an EICR survey, Aziz's punctual visit to my property to carry out the work and his timely production of the EICR documentation, I can confirm Aziz was professional and corteous. Having spoken to several electricians beforehand I can can confirm Aziz's pricing is competetive and allied to the service I can highly recommend him.

Location: E8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Re wiring

Verified Review

Very competent and friendly workers. I changed my mind a few times and they were very understanding and helpful

Location: N9
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installing a ceiling fan

Verified Review

Very professional and did a great job of using the joists of a false ceiling to securely hang a heavy fan + rerouting the wiring.

Location: E5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Alarms/ electrical problems

Verified Review

Great communication. Managed to get an electrician around the afternoon of my call. Was extremely helpful in resolving a problematic alarm system installed by a previous owner. Really happy with the result. Fair price. Will use again for sure. 10/10

Location: SW3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fixing of sensor and bathroom lights l

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently and to a very high standard! Would definitely use services again.

Location: NW1
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Replacing bathroom lights and fittings and replacing

Excellent service, prompt response, efficient communications, good work. Electrician was polite, helpful and work was neat and tidy and issues clearly explained. Would use again for any issues.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Very good communication and quick work

Verified Review

The lighting work I asked for was done very quickly. The man is very good in communication and knows exactly how to answer any requests. I definitely recommend.

Location: NW8
Reviewed in: January 2021