Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete Bathroom Renovation - My bathroom was in a very sorry state and now looks like a hotel!

Verified Review

My wife and I have had a completed bathroom renovation and I’m so happy that we found FS Refurbishments! We initially spoke with George about the project and what I wanted. He was very courteous and professional. His team of Florian and Julian were so professional all the way through, on time very day and very hard working. They consistently consulted us about how we wanted everything done and always kept the house clean and tidied up at the end of every day. Nothing we asked for was unachievable. The tiling was done pro precisely which is never easy. This company is highly recommended!

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete refurbishment of downstairs cloakroom/toilet

Verified Review

Very high quality of workmanship, hard working and tidy and very accommodating.

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Complete bathroom renovation

Very impressed with the team. Very professional, punctual and great communication throughout the project. I would certainly recommend FS Refurbishments Ltd and definitely use the company again if we need any further works.

Location: NW9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repairing some damp issues and replacing a bathroom tile

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship at a fair price. These boys are also clean and tidy and always take pride in their finish.

Location: N1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Kitchen extension and refurbishment

Verified Review

Very pleased with our new kitchen extension. All work was carried out to a high standard and at a fair price. Very professional, excellent communication and planning. To our satisfaction, the team made sure the site was tidy every single day.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Refurbishment and decoration of kitchen including installation of new units and appliances

Verified Review

Very satisfied with their advice and high standard of workmanship

Location: Borehamwood
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Majar bathroom refit.

Verified Review

I had a major bathroom refit in a very old property with a lot of damp and black mold. George, Florin and Julian helped me from start to finish from choosing the correct tiles, to finding the right shower encloser and all other types of fittings. I was given advise and updated throughout the project. I am impressed with the work carried out and love how my new bathroom looks. The team are honest and hardworking, much better than people I have used in the past. If you want someone you can trust, I recommend this team. I will be using their services in the future for other projects in my flat.

Location: NW2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Complete kitchen refit

Verified Review

The 4th job the boys have done for us and, as previous, delighted with the end result. A very labour-intensive job, stripping everything out down to the original bare bricks, re-plastering, installing new appliances and units. Special mention for the excellent tiling job by Florin. Can't recommend FS Refurbishments highly enough.

Location: NW9
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Kitchen + bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

They were really professional always on time and all timeframes were kept. They have done a really good job.

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Loft conversion

Verified Review

We had George and Chris coming around last year and they explained us the stages and the benefits of this project, although the FS team was not the lowest quote we went with them because a friend recommended them and we are truly happy now. We have an extra double bedroom with on suite shower room and we are really happy with the professionalism and the quality of the work. Well done to Florin and his team and a big thank you.

Location: WD5
Reviewed in: June 2021