Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Window fitting

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic company so glad we went with them. Thom was always on hand, thoroughly nice guy and so professional and gave us an excellent price. Wish all companies were like this. First class wouldn’t consider anyone else in the future, if it was out of 10 - I’d give them 20! Bifolds and windows look absolutely amazing. Thank you Dean for fitting them with such care, the final look is stunning.

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Installation of a new window in a cellar

Verified Review

Fab Fascias and Windows Ltd did a fantastic job on the installation of a clear glass window of which the top can open, in my cellar. They did a very clean job, there was no rubbish and the fitting was done absolutely perfectly, I couldn't even see there used to be a different window in there before. They were punctual and timely and did not take long to install the window at all. Great job, I can highly recommend Fab Fascias and Windows Ltd and would hire them again. 9/10 because it took a while for them to come and fit the window as my job was postponed due to logistical issues.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Cladding on my workshop

Bill the fitter did a brilliant job told me what he was doing everything was cleaned up at the end of the job a company I will use again

Location: ME18
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace facias and guttering

Verified Review

Very reliable company, polite staff that clean up after themselves. Good price and finished jon looks fantastic

Location: ME16
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replaced Facias, Soffits, Bargeboards and Guttering

Verified Review

We're really pleased with the work undertaken. Rob was diligent and thorough throughout the replacement of our old wooden fitments. We were a little concerned with an older house with kent peg tiles, but the scaffolding and consideration given to the fitting meant we had no issues. This may seem a strange compliment - but you can't tell they've been replaced unless you look very closely - which is exactly what we wanted to fit in with the overall character of the house.

Location: Sittingbourne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacing facia, soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the installation. A high quality job.

Location: ME14
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Front door, garage door and sealed units

Excellent service from the beginning. No pressure sale, good prices, friendly and polite installers, high quality goods - fitted to a high standard. Would definitely recommend.

Location: DA2
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

New windows and patio doors

Very happy with the windows and the service provided. Thom was very helpful when deciding what to go for; no pushy selling. The guys who fitted the windows were very polite and tidied up after themselves. Slight issue with broken pane during fitting, which was rectified the following week. Windows look good, a huge improvement on what was there before. Would recommend.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Dorma windows and guttering

Verified Review

The new PVC dorma's look great and I am very happy with the work done. The house looks so much smarter, and I feel happy knowing that the old rotten wood has been replaced. I have already recommended FAB to my friends!

Location: Tonbridge
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Hardie Plank cladding

Verified Review

The work carried out by Rob was to a very high standard. He always turned up on time and worked hard in some fairly challenging weather conditions at times. Every day, before going home, everything was tidied and cleaned (tidier than it was before!) The iron grey planking looks really smart. I am really pleased with it and wouldn't hesitate in recommending this company to anyone else. I would add that I had a roofer visiting for other reasons and he said he was also impressed with the standard of the work.

Location: Ashford
Reviewed in: December 2020