Customer Reviews (83)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Repair many fences

Verified Review

Lovely team and good workmen. Work very satisfactory.

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Front garden replaced with block paving drive. New path and wall replaced with fence.

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing from start to finish, we are so pleased with our new drive. The front garden was very overgrown, the team quickly cut it back then dug it up apart from a few shrubs I wanted to keep. The new drive, path and fence followed rapidly and efficiently, with extra care taken to make beds round the shrubs I wanted to keep. The team were punctual, friendly, patient and understanding. I don't like change but they guided me through the whole process, giving excellent advice. They have certainly given us the wow factor with our new drive, we highly recommend them.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Brick wall to front of property

Verified Review

Reliable and polite. Work carried out in a professional manner. Would highly recommend.

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Leveled front garden, retaining wall and rendered, drainage, driveway, pilars, lights and lawn.

Verified Review

Fantastic job from Andy and the boys, cannot recommend them enough. Lots of different levels to contend with and on a slope, a huge job. Our front drive has never looked better! Andy and the team put in a retaining wall and rendered it, drainage, new fence panels, a new back gate, walls and pilars at the front of the drive with dusk to dawn lights and a new sensor light on the gargage. Laid part lawn with brick edging and then tarmac to the remaining area. Looks amazing and a joy to be able to use. Nothing too much trouble, lovely friendly team. Removed all rubbish and left clean and tidy.

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Fence and gate fitted

Verified Review

Very impressed looks lovely! The workmen were very efficient, kind and accommodating!! All rubbish was taken and left lovely and clean. Would highly recommend!! Thank you!

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Replacing fencing and posts

Verified Review

Andrew and team did a great job.Would recommend and use again.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Dividing fence to the front of property and side gate to the rear.

Verified Review

Work carried out to a high standard. Area was left clean and tidy and the guys were very friendly and polite. Would happily use them again and recommend them to friends.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Repairing driveway

Verified Review

Have used this company before and have found their work to be excellent. The work was done professionally and left nice and tidy. The quote was reasonable. Would recommend this company.

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Shed base

Verified Review

Competitive pricing, excellent workmanship, Andrew and his team were punctual, hardworking and friendly. On the strength of my experience, I have no hesitation in recommending Farnborough Fencing.

Location: BR5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Garden transformation

Verified Review

The guys at Farnborough Fencing and Landscaping did an absolutely fantastic job transforming our garden. We couldn't be happier. Our garden was a bit unloved from the previous owners and needed an overhaul. We now have decking and lush green turf, and a flower bed to add a pop of colour. All we need now is some sunshine to enjoy it properly. Big thanks to the whole team who were super friendly, polite and hard working. No question was too much trouble for them to answer. Highly recommend.

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: March 2021