Customer Reviews (74)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden transformation

Verified Review

The guys at Farnborough Fencing and Landscaping did an absolutely fantastic job transforming our garden. We couldn't be happier. Our garden was a bit unloved from the previous owners and needed an overhaul. We now have decking and lush green turf, and a flower bed to add a pop of colour. All we need now is some sunshine to enjoy it properly. Big thanks to the whole team who were super friendly, polite and hard working. No question was too much trouble for them to answer. Highly recommend.

Location: DA1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement back fence

Verified Review

We are really pleased with our replacement fence. Outstanding workmanship, clean and tidy throughout and we definitely recommend them.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New fencing

Verified Review

Andrew and the team did a great job taking down an old fence and putting up a new one. They kept us, and our neighbours, informed throughout the work and were professional and great to deal with. They kept the garden tidy while working on the project and were really careful not to damage any shrubs or trees as they worked. I would definitely use Farnborough Fencing again and would recommend their services!

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New Fence

Verified Review

Quick, efficient, looks great.

Location: Sevenoaks
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Whole new garden - fencing and landscaping

Amazing workmanship. Couldn't be happier with the result, will definitely use this company again and would most definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you so much to Farnborough fencing and landscaping.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fence and posts replaced

Great job completed. Did exactly what they said, when they said and left everything in perfect condition.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Boundary Fencing

Verified Review

Superb, efficient work from Chris and his team, we couldn't recommend them more highly; great quality work at a reasonable price. We'll be recommending Farnborough Fencing to others without a doubt; highly recommended!

Location: Virginia Water
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New gate and fence

Verified Review

A courteous company, being extremely responsive to our wants when preparing a quotation and arranging the job schedule. We are extremely pleased with both the work and the workforce and would happily employ them again.

Location: Orpington
Reviewed in: November 2020
8

New Garden Fence

Fantastic job and great service!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full garden landscape, fencing, removal of pond, patio area, turfing

Verified Review

We can’t recommend these guys highly enough, extremely hard working, Very polite, the work was done to the highest standard using only quality materials. They were always on time and were very tidy after finishing a task, they went beyond what they had to do in order to leave our family with a fantastic looking garden. We can’t thank them enough.

Location: Bromley
Reviewed in: September 2020