Customer Reviews (292)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

To replace end gable soffit board from storm damage

Verified Review

Bryan and his team were excellent....Bryan even replaced the second gable end, work was excellent

Location: CB8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement facia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

This is the second property that Fenland Roofline have replaced the facia, soffits and guttering for us. The improvement to the property in terms of both appearance and structural integrity is very worthwhile and cost effective. We have found the company to be very reliable with the work carried out to a high standard, on time and for the agreed price. I can recommend this company.

Location: PE29
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Complete replacement of Facia/Soffits/Guttering plus roofing repairs including Ridge Tiles

Verified Review

Brian and his team did a fantastic job. No hidden extra costs. Completed the job exactly on estimate and did some extra tidying up on the roof to complete a very professional job. Made sure the garden and surrounds were cleaned up after they had finished, Would I ask them again in the future? Simple answer.Yes.

Location: PE29
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Recovered felt on flat roof, replaced rooflight, fixed gutters, slipped tiles and ridge line

Verified Review

Three guys did the work in a day. They worked quickly and got the job done to a good standard. They were efficient and cheerful. Initially they could not get a single piece of polycarbonate for the rooflight and tried to bond two pieces together. But the guy was not satisfied with the quality of the work. So next day he went looking for an alternative single piece which he installed and it looks much better. I am pleased with the results.

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Roof repairs and replacing fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Have had two jobs carried out by Fenland Roofline (October 2020 and October 2021) and have been delighted with both. Would definitely use them again for any further roofing work. Thank you.

Location: CB1
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Excellent

Verified Review

Excellent - Brian was really honest (unlike the last guy who tried to rip us off!) and gave things that I should also do myself to repair it. The two lads who came worked all day on a new fascia, and soffit, and clearing out the old squirrels nests for us. Really would recommend.

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replaced garage roof.

Verified Review

Brian and his team did a great job replacing the roof over a garage. Now used several times. Highly recommended.

Location: CB4
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Replaced fascias soffits and guttering. Then also replaced verges with dry verges.

Verified Review

Really happy with the transformation. Looks like a new house! The team were very fast and got on with the job through awful weather. I didn't like the way they had done one aspect - nothing wrong, just personal taste. Brian immediately suggested an alternative and offered to make the change free of charge with no fuss. It didn't seem to slow the job up at all. As with any home improvements, once you get something right a new problem tends to come into focus. During the job I also decided that wanted the verges done as well. B was able to fit me in within a few days. Overall very flexible.

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement fascia and soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Fantastic company! Can not recommend them enough! Brian came round and quoted, slight delay in work starting due to weather and sickness, but kept fully informed. Work completed over two days by excellent workmen. Courteous, friendly and very hard working. The workmen cleaned up after themselves on both days. No disruption to the neighbourhood, even though access had to be via two neighbour's gardens. Brian came by to check that we were happy with the work and only then gave us an invoice. No money taken up front. You can deal with this company with confidence.

Location: PE16
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Replacement of Fascias,Soffits,Guttering, down pipes.

Verified Review

Would not hesitate to recommend this company. Really pleased with the consultation before and after. No pressure felt to use them but really glad we did. Excellent job done friendly likeable work force.

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: October 2021