Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removed facia, soffit and guttering and replaced with new :)

Verified Review

Brian and his team are experts in their field of expertise. They are professional, friendly, easy to talk to and helpful. We can’t recommend them highly enough. They give you a comprehensive service from quote, being punctual, very hard working, work a whole day even in the rain, tidy everything, you wouldn’t know they’d ever been, apart from the fact that suddenly your property starts to look so much better! Finally they ask you to check if you are happy with their work and then Brian also inspects the work down to the smallest detail. Will be using again. Highly recommend. Thank you ??

Cambridge, August 2020
10

Repaired and refitted all ridge tiles on roof.

Verified Review

First class experience! Communication was good, arrived to quote and talk through the job to do, providing useful advice and a full picture of what was needed. Arrived on time the day of the work and completed it same day as well as providing good update during the day on work done. Highly recommend!

Cambridge, July 2020
10

Gutter repair and maintenance

Verified Review

I found Brian courteous and efficient. He kept me up to date with when his men were doing the work and came on that day. Very pleased with his work, so much so we will be asking him to do other works around our home

Cambridge, May 2020
10

Replace soffits, guttering and downpipes, repair ridge and gulleys

Verified Review

Arrived promptly and worked efficiently and tidily. Work looks to be high standard.

Cambridge, April 2020
10

Roof damage repaired and dry verge installed

Verified Review

Roof work agreed quickly and executed. Desired stoppage of water entering house and early indications ok. Very grateful.

Cambridge, March 2020
10

Adding new outside door roofing and repointing

Very very pleased with the service we received from Fenlandroofline. From initial contact, to the first meet, the quote and the follow through with the work. Work carefully and professionally completed. Some of the work was tricky as they were having to make good some very very poor workmanship done by another firm. Happily use the company again on another job and or recommend to a friend

Cambridge, August 2020
10

Re-roofed house, replaced guttering, downpipes etc

Verified Review

They were very professional and I wouldn't hesitate to use this company again.

Cambridge, June 2020
9.75

Bird combs installed and repair to cement verge.

Verified Review

Very efficient. Respectful of covid19 lockdown conditions. Was some debris on the ground left such as roof moss on the ground which was left but was no real bother as they were so quick.

Ely, April 2020
10

Roof repair

Verified Review

Called Brian at Fenland roofline, and sent photos of hole in roof 7metres up, with numerous dropped tiles. He quoted me and said he would get a team in urgently. Called later to say the work was done and not as much as estimated, and reduce the bill £200. Very happy with the work and attitude, also speed in which the work was carried out.

Cambridge, March 2020
10

Emergency repair to lead flashing on roof

Verified Review

We had a major problem, the lead flashing which was damaged in the storms was in danger of crashing down on to a busy pedestrian pavement. I called them at around 16:00 on a Friday evening to see if they could help. They were their in 10 mins to assess the problem and the emergency repair was completed within 2 hours. You can They realised the danger of the of the situation and put themselves out to rectify the danger. Fantastic tradesmen with a social conscience. A very big thank you.

Cambridge, February 2020