Customer Reviews (263)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Karndean laid in Herringbone style with border and stripping.

Verified Review

Simon and his team have done an absolutely wonderful job and we could not be happier with our beautiful new floor. Right from the initial enquiry all the way to post installation Simon has made himself available to provide expert advice and answer all our queries. Simon is meticulous with detail, passionate about what he does and has a real talent for the craft, which has resulted in us having a fantastically high quality finish that looks stunning. We cannot recommend Simon highly enough and would not hesitate to book him again in the future. Thank you Simon for a job very well done

Location: BN27
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Caret fitted on stairs and landing

Verified Review

Great work would highly recommend

Location: BN8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New floor in Orangery

Verified Review

Professional and friendly approach from start to finish. An excellent job.

Location: TN19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Karndean Flooring

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work. Very professional - will recommend to friends and family

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New flooring in a conservatory

Verified Review

Simon installed new flooring in our conservatory. We have used Simon before on many occasions.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Fit new carpets to bedrooms, lounge, stairs and landing

Verified Review

Simon and his colleague completed all the work to a high standard. Very happy with the end product, and would recommend to others.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Fitting carpets and stair runner

Verified Review

Simon did a great job fitting the carpets and returned to do a star runner for us. All done to a very high standard and nice to have around the house.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Remove carpet and replace with Amtico

Verified Review

Fabulous work from Finest Floorz. Great attention to detail, excellent work and left everything clean and tidy. Couldn’t ask for more.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repaired an awkward bit of flooring between 2 rooms.

Verified Review

Very clean. Kept me in the picture of what he was doing. Very impressed. So professional. Very polite. I would certainly recommend him. No moans and no groans, just got on with a professional job.

Location: Wadhurst
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Sisal refit

Verified Review

I have used Simon for a number of flooring works in recent years and he always delivers. He is prompt, professional and always does a great job. The aftercare is also second to none if any minor works need to be addressed. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: December 2021