Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bedroom Ensuite

Verified Review

Very Professional Excellant standards of workmanship.

Customer in Hailsham January 2020
10

One en suite, main bathroom and new kitchen dinning room.

Verified Review

As a single women who needed major work done, I couldn't have asked for a more honest builder. Everything was itemised and was kept informed all the time of the progress. Steve and Dan were really knowledgeable and added some great ideas to mine. The standard of work was really high and I couldn't fault anything they did. I would definitely recommend this company they are brilliant.

Customer in Lewes March 2019
9.75

Refitted a utility area in m6 townhouse

Verified Review

Excellent craftsmanship and inivitive solutions to the many unforeseen problems which occured with this project. Very good value for money. Delighted with the outcome of the work it was better than I could have hoped for. Will certainly use this firm again if the need arises.

Customer in Eastbourne March 2019
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

Steve advised layout of bathroom and what would work well in a small space. There were a few extra' s which were included in original quote. Area's were kept clean and tidy after each day and turned up when they said they would. If you need help with what to do with your bathroom then let Steve guide you, would highly recommend Finishing Touches.

Customer in Eastbourne December 2018
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

A total bathroom renovation undertaken. Steve was prompt and reliable throughout and was happy to advise on fixtures and fittings as well. We are really pleased with the work and would not hesitate to recommend them. Will definitely be back in touch for a quote when we do our kitchen. Thank you so much!

Customer in Polegate August 2018
9.5

En-suite refurbishment

Verified Review

Very pleased with the refurbishment. Excellent workmanship. Always willing to deal with any problems that arose. Steve went the extra mile to get perfection on tiling, fitting etc. Had to put flat pack units together with no extra charges. Put in extra hours to get the job done.

Customer in Eastbourne June 2019
9.75

New wet room, boxing in of stair case, stable door.

Verified Review

Very professional and courteous with work carried out to a high standard. Clean and tidy but most importantly trustworthy.

Customer in Polegate March 2019
10

2 new bathrooms, wooden floors laid and internal doors replaced

Steve and Dan were amazing from the moment they came to quote. They gave a lead time and met it and came up with ideas we hadn’t considered and the results were fantastic. They maximised space with the bathrooms put in and accepted nothing but perfection on their part on the execution. As work progressed they were happy to review other work required and exceeded expectations, we would highly recommend them.

Customer in Eastbourne March 2019
10

Refurbishment of en suite bathroom.

Verified Review

Excellent experience from start to finish. Steve extremely knowledgeable and competent. Finish was to a very high standard. Will definitely use Home Improvements in the future.

Customer in Pevensey September 2018
10

New bathroom fitted.

Verified Review

Steve and his son have done a fantastic job on our bathroom. It looks amazing! I would highly recommend him. We had a very dated bathroom that needed ripping out completely and the finish Steve has achieved is brilliant. He also tidied up and was punctual. Couldn’t ask for more! Thank you.

Customer in Eastbourne July 2018