Customer Reviews (150)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Preparing and painting all the surfaces in our living room

Verified Review

Friendly, skillful and knowledgeable, very fairly priced

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Painting of hall, stairs and landing

Jan and Ollie did fantastic work on quite a big and disruptive job. They were reliable, punctual, tidy and good natured and created a good atmosphere. The quality of their work is excellent. I'm looking forward to employing them again soon.

Location: BH5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Painting of a kitchen

Verified Review

Our decorator Jan was courteous, totally proficient and clearly committed to an outstanding job. We cannot recommend her highly enough

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Lounge painting and removal of wall paper

Verified Review

Jan’s work is of a high standard. She was reliable, friendly and hard working. I’m very happy with the results and I would highly recommend finishing touches to my friends and family.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Walllpaper removed and wallpaper put up and walls painted

Verified Review

Really really happy with the work completed. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Decorating sitting room and bedroom

Verified Review

We are very happy with the quality of the work done by Jan and Ollie. They turned up on time and tidied up at the end of each working day. They were helpful, offering us good advice and suggestions during the course of the work. More than happy to recommend and will definitely use again.

Location: BH6
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Painted a bedroom and lounge

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the service and reasonable price. Very trustworthy and honest service. Thank you!

Location: BH5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Painting bedroom

Verified Review

I’m delighted with the work Jan did for me. Stripping three layers of wallpaper off, preparing all surfaces and then painting bedroom. Great quality work and extremely tidy. I will definitely ask Jan back for future work.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Painting kitchen, dining room and sitting room

Verified Review

This task involved most of the ground floor and was completed in the forecast 5 days with both workers putting in 8 hour days. We are very please with the high standard of work and minimum discomfort to us. They were considerate ladies and a pleasure to have in the house. We feel we have had excellent service at a very fair price.

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Bedroom (newly plastered) ceiling, walls and paintwork.

Verified Review

Very pleasant lady and good communication. Work completed in two days to a high standard. 100% satisfied and have booked Jan again to redecorate lounge/diner.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: March 2021