Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler Repair

Steve was excellent, very professional and fast was expecting to have to wait a few days for the fix but took him under an hour to arrive and fix the issue

Customer in London August 2020
10

Extend an exterior garden tap

Verified Review

Jamie was punctual, reliable, friendly, efficient, and I'd have no hesitation in having him back for future plumbing jobs. Superb job, Thank You

Customer in London June 2020
10

Topped up the pressure on boiler and heat tested

Verified Review

A very efficient, trustworthy company.

Customer in Bushey March 2020
10

Emergency Boiler Repair and Service

Very punctual, very professional, overall very pleased with Firmus and will definitely use again

Customer in London March 2020
10

Boiler repair

Superb

Customer in Rickmansworth February 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very happy with the excellent and professional customer service! I would recommend this company and will use them going forward.

Customer in Rickmansworth July 2020
10

New Boiler and blue water pipe into house fitted

Verified Review

Excellent, professional and polite service. We had 2 people/teams come in - 1 to fit a new blue water pipe from the street to our house to increase water flow and the 2nd to fit a new boiler. Everyone was friendly and professional. The boiler technician , Phil, in particular was excellent- very polite, professional, worked solidly while he was here and tidied up afterwards thoroughly.

Customer in Twickenham June 2020
10

Boiler moved and new shower fitted

Verified Review

Fast, efficient, reliable, safe, professional and importantly communicative about all aspects of the work

Customer in London March 2020
10

New boiler installation moved from utility room on the ground floor and relocated in the loft with a larger boiler.

Verified Review

From start to finish we were really impressed with Firmus Heat Ltd. They came to quote and listened to what we wante, taking the time to decide on what to carry out in order to satisfy our needs. We wanted the pressure to improve which is why they suggested a larger boiler and relocation to the loft which no other contractor had contemplated. Throughout the works the engineers were hard working, polite and conscious about keeping the house clean. The job was carried out on time and on budget and we couldn't be happier with the improvement to the pressure. Thank you Jamie for all your efforts!!

Customer in Borehamwood March 2020
10

Replaced a valve on a combi boiler.

Verified Review

My mother had an ongoing hot water problem, Firmus identified the problem and replaced what was needed without over selling.

Customer in Slough February 2020