Customer Reviews (712)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning all carpets in a 3 bed house, plus sofa.

Verified Review

Shaun did an absolutely fantastic job with our carpets and sofa. This is the first time we have had them professionally cleaned and we are very happy with the results. It was evident that Shaun takes a lot of pride in his work, we will definitely be using him again and would have no reservations about recommending him to others.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cleaned carpet in the lounge

Verified Review

Excellent service. Turned up at the time we'd arranged. Very tidy job and pleased with the results.

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cleaning a large lounge carpet

Shaun has been cleaning this carpet regularly for a few years. He is always prompt, reliable, professional and in spite of me spilling red tea on the carpet has left it looking like new. I would recommend him to anyone.

Location: CR6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

I had all the carpets in the bungalow cleaned by First Class Cleaning Services. It was a First Class job carried out by Shaun and all of my carpets look like new. Thank you very much and I highly recommend

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cleaned 2 carpets and 1 rug

Verified Review

He came at the appropriate time, he did a nice job, the carpets are nice and clean and dry and we are pleased.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Carpet cleaning And leather suite cleaned

Verified Review

Shaun is excellent never been disappointed Well worth having him do the carpets

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cleaning all carpets in house

Verified Review

As always , an excellent and professional service

Location: KT22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

This is the second time we have had Shaun clean our carpets. He always arrives on time and is friendly while doing an excellent job cleaning the carpets. Would certainly recommend him to anyone who needs their carpets cleaned.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Clean stairs, landing carpets and corner sofa unit

Verified Review

Work efficiently and professionally carried out and the corner sofa unit was beautiful afterwards despite some very stubborn stains, all removed extremely happy.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Sofa, rugs and carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant. Sean was a very pleasant man and we were really pleased with the results of the cleaning

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: September 2021