Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New block paved driveway.

Brilliant all round service - this guy knows his stuff - 10/10!

Customer in Winchelsea July 2020
10

Removed a foot of concrete drive to replace with level brick block driveway

Verified Review

Fantastic! Amazing workmanship, Les and his team put in full days back breaking work and everyday left the site spotlessly clean, courteous efficient and down right brilliant !

Customer in St. Leonards-on-Sea June 2020
10

Power was and reseal drive.

Verified Review

A first class job as always. The drive looks amazing.

Customer in St. Leonards-on-Sea April 2020
10

Groundwork and base for conservity

Verified Review

They are first class. I would recommend them highly.

Customer in Bexhill-On-Sea February 2020
10

Driveway laid

Verified Review

Clean tidy just got on with job without any stress or worry

Customer in St. Leonards-on-Sea February 2020
10

Patio and driveway

First used les to build patio, such a great job when a drive was needed I knew who to call , craftmenship at its best , neighbours all said wow , the best company by far, he deserves all 10s !

Customer in Hastings June 2020
10

Build a 30 metre retaining wall using railway oak sleepers

A brilliant job done, we are thrilled with our new retaining wall. The oak sleepers look great.

Customer in Bexhill-on-Sea April 2020
10

Paved driveway + concrete pathway.

Verified Review

Would highly recommend. Les + team were efficient, hardworking, tidy and friendly. Very harpy with our driveway.

Customer in Hastings March 2020
10

Ground excavation - then concrete laid to specific size

Verified Review

Contacted me when they said they would. Quick service. Very polite, friendly team. Clean and tidy. No messing around straight into the job. Job don very well indeed

Customer in Bexhill-on-Sea February 2020
10

Remove and replace 2 manhole covers with new. Excavate and lay new surface water drain and gully and connect to manhole. Lay paving slabs to match existing

Verified Review

Excellent work, clean, hard working. All aspects of the job carried out with efficiency and courtesy. Well done!

Customer in Hastings February 2020