Customer Reviews (148)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New drive and paths in resin

Excellent work. Very pleased with the result. Work force hard working and obliging. A good job all round

Location: DN11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Resin Driveway

Verified Review

Josh and the team did a great job on our resin driveway. We had a large space that required a lot of initial prep work before they could get started, but they weren't phased by any of it. Even after a few initial teething problems at the beginning of the project, they still carried on working to the best of their ability. John in particular was here throughout and he did not seem to stop working! Any queries we had were answered and no problem couldn't be resolved. We are so happy with the final product and would not hesitate in recommending Josh and his team to others.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Resin driveway and contrast border

Verified Review

Excellent work, competitive price and very professional. The team worked very well and the finished result much admired

Location: DN3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Resin driveway , paths and artificial lawn

Work was completed in a professional manner and looks great

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

New resin driveway and patio laid

Verified Review

John and the lads worked extremely hard and I was impressed with their commitment, especially the 12 hour shift they put in on Wednesday, to make sure the job was completed on time.They were very tidy. I noticed that at the end of the day everything was tidied away. The whole operation was very well planned and organised. Overall my husband and I are very pleased with the job. My neighbours are very impressed with the work too! We cannot fault the workmanship and commitment to do a good job. We would highly recommend First Impressions Yorkshire.

Location: Rotherham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Block paving front front drive side path and back

Verified Review

What an excellent professional finished job. They arrived when they said, cracked on in good time informed us. They went beyond our expectations and knocked our old step out and put us a new one in. Thanks again what an amazing team.

Location: DN10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Resin bonded drive

Verified Review

First class finish and appearance. Exactly what was ordered. Really efficient and tidy job. Very professional, would use them again.

Location: S66
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Resin Driveway &paths.

Resin driveway &paths laid, Josh &his team did an excellent job-their work ethic is of a very high standard.We are very pleased with the work that has been done,&would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone who is considering having any similar work done.

Location: DN5
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Resin pathway and also install a new water fountain

There is a reason why Josh's company have great reviews. They are simply brilliant in what they do. The quality of their workmanship is amazing, really happy with their work. I will have them back next year for more. It's a shame I can't upload picture here to show the results. We are very happy and strongly recommend them to anybody who needs help with their garden... just book them well in advance as you might need to wait... but promise it is worth the wait as you will cherish the results for many years to come. Thank you Josh, you have a great team who delivers above expectation.

Location: DN4
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Resin driveway

Resin drive way. Amazing first class service . On time , reliable. Clean, friendly. Can not recommend the team enough

Location: Doncaster
Reviewed in: November 2020