Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Three sets of new blinds including bay window

Verified Review

Really impressed with the selection of fabrics and ability to source something different I had my eye on. So friendly and courteous, nothing is too much trouble for them. Highly recommended.

Customer in Twickenham July 2020
10

New Blinds.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Blinds measured, made and fitted within 1 week. Really happy with the finished product. Would highly recommend Sam.

Customer in Teddington May 2019
10

Fitted Wooden shutters and wooden blinds

Verified Review

Sam was very Polite, approachable, a very nice man

Customer in Staines-upon-Thames January 2019
10

New blinds fitted.

Verified Review

We’ve used Fitting Blinds Limited multiple times and have been extremely pleased with their service. Sam is always with a smile, very experienced and have always recommended the best solution. The quality is fantastic and it looks great. For a bespoke fitting service, the cost is very reasonable too. We have no hesitation in recommending Sam and his team.

Customer in Twickenham October 2018
9.75

5 light-block blinds fitted in flat.

Verified Review

I had 5 light-block waterproof blinds fitted in Brentford. Very happy with the result and Sam put himself out to make a short notice appointment as we were going away. He is pleasant and jovial and seems very knowledgeable.

Customer in London September 2018
10

Blinds for the front of the house.

Verified Review

From start to finish the job has been perfect. Sam arrived when stated and gave a reasonable price for the work. He explained and gave advice without the hard sale. He completed the job within the timeframe stated and the quality and workmanship is outstanding. I can’t recommend him and his company enough. We will definitely be back again soon. A trustworthy, hardworking man that delivers a very high quality. Thank you.

Customer in Romford May 2019
10

Privacy blinds and Roman blinds.

Verified Review

Sam came to give us a quote within a few days after contacting him. Very professional and pleasant to work with. A wide range of fabric and colour choices. Ordered and installed very quickly and the result is fabulous. We would highly recommend Fitting Blinds Limited.

Customer in Twickenham January 2019
10

Repaired broken blinds.

Verified Review

Sam was great! The work was excellent, and he was extremely nice and courteous. He rearranged things so that he could come to our home at a time that worked for us. We would highly recommend them.

Customer in London December 2018
10

Venetian, vellum and perfect-fit blinds fitted

Verified Review

Sam, Harriet and their fitter were a pleasure to work with. Reasonably priced and very helpful. We are really pleased with the finished product - would definitely recommend.

Customer in London October 2018
9.5

Fitted Blinds in two bedrooms

Excellent communication. Helpful and friendly. Invoiced exactly as quoted at the end of the job. Very happy with the work.

Customer in Twickenham June 2018