Customer Reviews (101)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair of blind

Verified Review

I contacted the company on Sunday night about a problem blind - and Sam (I think it was Sam) arrived today and resolved the problem within a matter of seconds. This was superb service and all done with a smile. The blind is working perfectly again. I highly recommend the company.

Location: SW15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Creating (from existing fabric) and fitting two roman blinds in our living room

Verified Review

I interacted with 3 team members from Fitting Blinds (admin, sales, fitting) and everyone was super professional, flexible and a pleasure to work with. Our blinds look great!

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Supplying and fitting venetion blinds and curtain track

Verified Review

Polite and efficient. Cleaned up afterwards. Beautifully done- very pleased.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Blinds throughout flat

Very helpful overall, good recommendations on what to choose, good communication and (from photos, we havent been able to actually view ourselves!) the installation and product look great

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Blinds for the whole house

Verified Review

Sam arrived at the arranged time and was cheerful, happy and just as engaging as he was when he came to measure our windows. The blinds supplied were second to none and Sam expertly installed them for us. He worked neatly making no mess and took all the packaging with him. I couldn’t recommend him highly enough.

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Supply and fit Venetian blinds to five windows

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service provided by Fitting Blinds. Both the consultation and fitting appointments went very smoothly, with Emma keeping us informed every step of the way. We are delighted with the quality of the blinds and the standard of workmanship. I have no hesitation in recommending Fitting Blinds.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Relining bedroom curtains with blackout fabric. Came back as new. Roller blind for kitchen.

Verified Review

Excellent service and work throughout.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Shutters in master bedroom, blind in spare room

Verified Review

Absolutely great service. Sam was polite and gave really good advice based on what we wanted for each room. Can’t recommend enough.

Location: W9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Supplying and fitting a new venetian blind to replace an old broken one and repairing an existing blind in which the control rod that twisted the slats had gone missing

Verified Review

The work was done on a flat I rent out while it was between tenants. All our dealings were via email. Everything was clear and straightforward. Answers were always prompt. No deposit was asked for up front, which I appreciated. The work was done on the agreed day; the old blind was taken away; everything was left neat and tidy. What really impressed me was that Sam went the extra mile and volunteered to go back another day to fix a loose curtain rail. This was completely unrelated to the work he had done but he made no charge for his time or the extra work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Bedroom Shutters and blackout blinds

Verified Review

From the moment I met Sam I could tell that he was trustworthy and honest. He was super friendly when he first showed us the samples and was really open and honest about that would work in our house and what wouldn’t. He was an absolute pleasure to work with from the start and his products are not only totally fabulous but the cheapest around. We got 3 quotes and his was by far the cheapest. We have other shutters in our house and the quality matches the other ones which cost a significant amount more! Highly recommend - you won’t be disappointed! ????

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020