Customer Reviews (322)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sanding, staining and varnishing a large kitchen floor and hallway

Verified Review

Florin did an excellent job. He was meticulous in preparation and delivery. He had provided a test sample in advance and he also repaired gaps in the tongue and groove joints. We are thrilled with the final result.

Location: W9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Sanded and refinished wood floors

Verified Review

Efficient and reasonably priced for a good job. Really uplifted the space. Spotted a small spot we wanted to pay more attention to (some liquid damage) and that was sorted out beautifully. Had a minor shoe print near the door where the lacquer hadn't dried yet and they stopped by to fix it.

Location: W2
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Sanding hardwood floor

Verified Review

Florin and his partner sanded our through lounge and hallway floors which were laid 23 years ago! They now look as they were when they first laid. Super job, reasonable price.

Location: E6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sanding floor, filling in gaps between boards, varnishing floor

Verified Review

Great job, transforming a very scratched and uneven floor to a smooth, nicely finished floor.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

Kitchen and hall brick floor cleaned and sealed

Verified Review

Very professional. Good clean worker. Friendly and polite.

Location: Ware
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cleaning carpets

Verified Review

We have used Florin on two occasions and he has been exceptional. The stains on the carpet ( an entire glass of beetroot juice on one carpet, wine on another and a large blood patch ) seemed impossible to shift but within an hour all the carpets were spotless. Not only is his work highly professional but he always arrives on time, is courteous and his charges very reasonable. It would be impossible to recommend him more highly.

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Dustless wood floor sandig

Verified Review

We had our living room floor sanded and it now looks brand new. Highly recommend

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Floor cleaning

Verified Review

Florin did a fantastic job in cleaning our porcelain tiles. He was on time and completed the job within the time given. He is very friendly and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Verified Review

Cleaned our Carpets and Sofa. They Both came up looking brand new again.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

Carpet and rugs cleaned

Verified Review

Florin did a thorough job on cleaning rugs and carpets Gave us a time slot and update on his arrival

Location: Harrow
Reviewed in: September 2020