Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblocked overflowing drain from kitchen

Verified Review

Arrived promptly the same day as called told us the price straightaway, cleaned the drain washed down and sanitized patio, excellent service

Customer in Bristol August 2020
10

Cleaning of storm water drainage system serving Church

Excellent service, much appreciated

Customer in Bristol July 2020
10

Unblocked rear gulley drain

Verified Review

Turned up on time and did exactly what he said he'd do. Excellent job.

Customer in Bristol July 2020
10

Blocked drain and soakaway

Verified Review

A quick and efficient job, with the minimum of fuss - thank you

Customer in Bristol July 2020
10

Unblocked kitchen sink

Verified Review

Efficient, friendly and affordable. Prompt service that was negotiated to my needs. Would recommend.

Customer in Bristol July 2020
10

Clearing of partially blocked gulley drain

Verified Review

A friendly prompt and efficient and inexpensive service. Will certainly recommends Anthony at Sureflow

Customer in Bristol July 2020
10

Blocked External Drains

Verified Review

I contacted Flow Sure Drains and made a booking to get our external drains unblocked. I would highly recommend Flow Sure Drains. My experience from the first pint of contact was hassle-free, quick and no fuss.... Unfortunately, I had another issue relating to my washing machine which was still an issue following the initial call out. I contacted Flow Sure Drains the next day to report this, they were back out in no time to reassess and test the drains to ensure they were fully clear. Excellent, reliable, friendly and professional service. Highly recommended. Thank you.

Customer in Bristol July 2020
10

Outside sewerage block

Verified Review

Fantastic service, gave a time to arrive in the afternoon, but contacted me, came within the hour. Friendly man, got the job done and cleaned up after himself

Customer in Bristol July 2020
9.75

Unblocking kitchen sink

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient, excellent service

Customer in Bristol July 2020
10

Unblocking backed up drain

Verified Review

Flow Sure did a great job - job completed on time, on price, tidily and politely!

Customer in Bristol July 2020