Customer Reviews (104)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shower system replacement

Verified Review

Arrived on time. Efficient and excellent job.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitting new thermostat and changing a faulty valve

Verified Review

James is on time, efficient and tidy. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repairs to toilets and installing new replacement parts

Verified Review

James fitted new and improved replacement parts to all three toilets in our new build home. He provided expert advice throughout the whole process; was a pleasure to deal with and work was completed very tidily and efficiently. Price entirely fair and payment process simple! James has completed numerous jobs for my home over the years (inc. Central heating repair, sink repair, fitting a tumble dryer…) Highly recommend - infact wouldn’t use anyone else!!

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

James dismantled an antiquated system and suggested an excellent solution to my problem.

Verified Review

Works was carried out on time and he cleaned up as he went. He also carried out the weirdest plumbing problem created by my eccentric father forty years ago and wouldn’t,t leave it until the problem was resolved.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replumbed kitchen sink pipes

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out. Used before, never fails to deliver. Highly recommended.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Change our electric shower

Verified Review

Excellent service. Really happy with the shower replacement work. We have used Fluid Solutions Plumbing in the past for boiler work in our house. And will definitely call upon again for any future jobs. Highly recommended.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Leaky tap

Verified Review

This is the second time we’ve used James and he was Brilliant. Great communication, friendly, reliable and a high standard of workmanship. Very reasonable prices, and this job he did for free!! Very highly recommended.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace

Verified Review

Repairs and new replacement parts installed to central heating system

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler service, sorted all other concerns too

Verified Review

Great interesting plumber. Always considers all concerns. Recommend him

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler brake down

Verified Review

James came and fixed our boiler the next day after breaking down with minimum fuss would recommend we have used him on a number of occasions

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: January 2022