Customer Reviews (56)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A full installation of new Fascia, Soffits and Guttering plus replacement of rotting timbers beneath

Verified Review

From the phone conversations with Focus NI head office, to the initial meeting with the estimator to the trades-people who completed this work, the experience has been amazing. Great customer service!. Everything happened exactly on time - no waiting around or delays. Very professional fitting on site, with the place left looking immaculate from professional and considerate installers. A fantastic looking job that really brightens the house and, having got 4 quotes for the work from different companies, I know it was done at a really competitive price.

Location: BT10
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacing and fitting 8 windows.

Verified Review

Focus Windows (best price) were by far the easiest on the ear with no pressure from the onset. (unlike similar competitors) Carl was a real gentleman and explained thoroughly the whole process from start to finish. After making my decision to go ahead with Focus Windows I was kept up to speed with dates of fitting etc. With Paul who was more than accommodating with arrangements, times and schedules. Gary and Bushy (both well mannered and with a work ethic 2nd to none.) were the 2 gents who fitted the windows. They finished on time leaving a more than professional job. 5 star all round.

Location: BT42
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of front door with fanlight and side panels

Verified Review

Sales were helpful, not pushy. Gave lots of options and advice allowing us to finalise our decision. Door installed and when we pointed out a couple of marks on the frame, these were inspected and a replacement ordered without issue. Replacement panels were supplied but unfortunately made the wrong size. At all times the staff were apologetic and kept in contact and rushed the replacements to complete the job. I spoke with Paul (the owner) once the job completed and thanked him. Delighted with finished job. A company who sort out the problem when it arises. A great team of people. Recommended.

Location: BT39
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Front door and 5 windows Installed

Verified Review

Delighted with the experience with Focus Windows. Everything from the communication right down to the fitting. Work completed to a very high standard. Fitter was very polite, tidy and most important done a fantastic job. Highly recommended. Thanks

Location: BT8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Windows and doors replaced

Had new windows installed all over the house, front and back door also. Couldn’t be happier with them. Excellent price. The guys who fitted them were friendly, efficient and tidied up a great deal after they had completed the work. Would 100% recommend to others. A job very well done. Thanks guys.

Location: B
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing all new windows and doors

Verified Review

Many thanks to Focus windows NI for a fantastic job they did replacing all new windows and doors in my home. Gary and Bushy are true professional windows fitters and did a fantastic job. Also Jamie replaced all my guttering and fascia and his work was exceptional. Many thanks again to Carl and his team at focus windows. Would highly recommend. Wendy Jameson

Location: BT15
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Roofline/Soffits/Guttering

Verified Review

Focus NI is a very professional company. From the beginning to the end to which job was completed. Had to wait a few months to get the job done as Focus were booked up, but well worth the wait, the amount of builders we had round and quoted us sometimes triple what focus did, so glad we waited and went with Focus their work is outstanding. Did the whole house within a day and a half, Jamie and Ryan were very professional, did a top class job and barely stopped the day and a half they were here. Highly recommend Focus Ni, top class job and very competitive prices! Thank you!

Location: BT38
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

UPVC Fascias and Soffits

Verified Review

Great job. Good price. Arrived when they said they would, neat and tidy job and friendly Team.

Location: BT23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New Composite Front Door

Verified Review

Focus Windows NI What can I say but from the very start they have all been so professional and so helpful. From Carl the Sales Rep to Bill the lovely gentleman who actually fitted my beautiful new door. Focus Windows NI have been 2nd to none. All my neighbours have even been texting me about how lovely the door is and asking who the Company where as they and their family want one too. I cannot thank or praise this Company enough as it is even more cosier inside my house since the door was fitted. Well done and a big Thank you ??

Location: BT38
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Supply and fitting of windows.

Really appreciate the service provided. Excellent knowledge on products and good quality. Stuff, friendly and very efficient. This has been a 3rd order through focus windows and each time their service has impressed me 100%. I have no reservations recommending them. If you looking for good quality and excellent service, please look no further.

Location: BT6
Reviewed in: January 2021