Customer Reviews (51)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving from 2 apartments to a house.

Verified Review

Excellent service and very friendly guys, nothing was too much for them! Definitely recommend them to others and will use them again in the future.

Location: CT1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Move belongings from Gillingham to Billericay Essex

Verified Review

Amazing in every sense. Prompt response, reassuring survey, competitive and reasonable quote, easy and effective to deal with, and a very effective move done with efficiency, courtesy, politeness and good humour. Couldn't ask for more and recommend them highly.

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

House removals

Verified Review

An absolutely fantastic service, beyond our expectations and would thoroughly recommend the team at Foreman’s. Very fast and efficient, you can tell the team have worked together for many years!

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

House removal

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Professional, friendly, extremely hardworking crew and nothing is too much trouble. They arrive and before you know it, the house is empty and securely packed into the lorries. I cannot recommend them enough.

Location: ME9
Reviewed in: December 2021
9

Collect, part deliver to new house, part store whilst work was carried out, then deliver rest.

Verified Review

Reasonably priced, professional service, good team.

Location: ME7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Moving home

Verified Review

Foreman’s were the best price quote I received. They were on time, efficient and friendly. John and George kept in touch with me through the day as my house purchase took a while to complete and were reassuring and never made me feel it was a problem waiting. Would highly recommend them to anyone moving home.

Location: CT16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Moving from a 3 bed to a 4 bed within Kent

Verified Review

These guys were Amazing.. I couldnt reccomend enough. We had a nightmare of a day waiting for the completion to go through (eventually happened at 16.54).. these guys remained upbeat and were very supportive and ready to store our contents without a problem should it fall through. Fantastic value for money, very efficient and high standard of care for my belongings. Fantastic job and worth every penny! If your looking for removals you wont go wrong choosing Foremans.

Location: TN27
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Moving home from Medway to Devon

Verified Review

We can’t thank George and his team enough . Nothing to much trouble for them . Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them . 5 star service .

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Packing up our house and moving us the following day

Verified Review

I'm very late leaving this review but things have been manic. What a fantastic, hard working team. So thorough, so friendly and made the move massively less stressful than it could have been. I would recommend them 100%! Thanks guys!

Location: ME1
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Move from Lordswood to St. Mary's Island

Verified Review

Brilliant work from start to finish. Friendly, fast and knowledgeable team. Highly recommended.

Location: ME4
Reviewed in: May 2021