Customer Reviews (505)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Adjust latch

Verified Review

Kevin arrived on time and managed to sort the problem out very quickly. Reasonable price and very friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Location: AL2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Checking a faulty door lock.

Verified Review

Kevin is always prompt and extremely efficient taking time to explain and check everything before leaving. I would higjly recommend him.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Realigned my doors

Verified Review

Kevin from fortlocks came to fix my doors which needed realigning, he was an absolute gent and very friendly and professional. He told me exactly what he was going to do and he fixed the doors very quickly and even did a minor repair to my front door which needed the lock screwing in tighter, free of charge! He was very good value for money for the work he did to realign my doors. Top marks.

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Various locksmith work.

Verified Review

We have been working with Kevin at Fort Locks for over 10 years and there isn't another locksmith we would work with. Kevin is honest, most reliable and competitive in cost. We highly recommend Fort Locks for all your locksmith needs.

Location: WD6
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Change locks

Verified Review

Ticks all the right boxes. Quick. Fair quote. On time. Would highly recommend!

Location: AL3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Kind man from Fort Locks saves my night.

Verified Review

I was dog sitting at a friends house when I was locked out (nobody mentioned the door locks itself. Never experienced one that does so) So I call a locksmith.. This man.  The one known as Kevin.  Is an absolute hero.  He gave me some advice as it would take a long time to get to me and after an hour and a half of struggle, I was able to get back in. EASILY could've withheld the information so I had to call him out but instead he just offered what advice he could in the hopes it helped.  Kevin, if you're reading this, you're a legend and a good man.  Thank you.

Location: HP2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Aluminium french doors lock broken

Verified Review

Kevin came out at short notice to fix a tricky aluminium patio door that had packed shut and would not open. Was efficient, polite and friendly and fixed it in less than an hour. Very reasonable prices. Highly recommended.

Location: AL1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace broken front door handle preventing entry to building.

Verified Review

Live in a shared building and the front door handle snapped off so no one could enter the building. The fantastic Kevin got in touch immediately and set a time early Saturday morning to come and fix. Punctual, friendly, quick and funny, and as a bonus fixed another issue I had with the door. Highly recommend.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Overhaul locks and handle to front door

Verified Review

Excellent service and good price for job. A friendly and efficient service- thank you

Location: WD7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Change the lock

Verified Review

Kevin is a great professional, he did all the work in no time. Kevin is a very pleasant man, very chatty and a pleasure to speak to. He knows his job very well. This is the second job he does for us and we all very happy with that.

Location: N2
Reviewed in: June 2021