Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
4.25

Upper and lower composite deck with lighting.

Verified Review

I paid £20,880 for a two tier deck of which over 45% constantly pools water, has inadequate lighting and is now green with algae. The pooling of water was discovered two days after I had paid the invoice in full and I contacted Fraser. After stating various excuses as to why the decks were pooling water, he said not to use the decks in winter because of the icing over and the pooling of water was my fault as I had wanted level decks. When I asked does that mean the remaining 55% of the decks is not level, he stated he didn’t anything more to do with me. The pools of water sit there for days

Customer in Epsom July 2020
10

We had to have a large tree stump removed from our garden in order to prepare the ground properly for a pool

Verified Review

The tree stump was about 2 foot above ground and once work commenced it was a further 3 foot plus down. Fraser has kindly found time on his way home from another job for 3 evenings to dig out the tree. He is relentless and just watching him was tiring. The stump eventually gave in and came out. The ground was then re filled and tidied up, leaving a great surface ready to prepare and to put our pool on.

Customer in Oxted June 2020
10

Front garden landscaping and new wall

Verified Review

He and his team were well-organised, considerate and flexible. Helpful advice on design and materials. A quality job, completed on schedule. We are very happy with the result.

Customer in Kingston upon Thames March 2020
9.75

Garden patio and levelling of lawned area inc retaining walls

Verified Review

Fraser and his team are probably the best tradesmen that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. They were all very polite and the work that they do is all done to an impeccable standard. I am fully confident that the job they have done, has been done properly and will last a lifetime. Fraser himself communicated with me on a daily basis to ensure I was happy with everything and was happy to accommodate any requests throughout the job. He honestly went above and beyond to produce a beautiful garden for myself and my family to enjoy for years to come.

Customer in Coulsdon November 2019
10

New driveway and flower beds to front of house

Verified Review

Very pleased with the new driveway. Appreciated the help and advice with design. Excellent workmanship All the members of the team were very polite and hardworking Would thoroughly recommend

Customer in Epsom November 2019
10

Reconfigured our driveway and turfing

Verified Review

Fraser and his team were brilliant - reliable, friendly, professional, punctual and honest. The quality of their work was exceptional and they really took their time to ensure it was right before leaving the job. Fraser has even been back twice to cut the grass for us personally! You can tell that he is extremely passionate about what he does and the finished driveway and turfed back garden are both beautiful - we are very happy with the work and would highly recommend.

Customer in Oxted June 2020
10

New drive way and patio

Verified Review

Amazing transformation to our property. We now have a perfect gravel drive and big patio area rather than just a slim pathway. Professional, Polite and friendly company. Began with Fraser coming and having a meeting with us and drawing out a plan of what we wanted, giving ideas to help create our vision Followed by detailed conversations throughout the work, which kept us informed about what was happening. Would highly recommend this company for their thorough, professional work.

Customer in Croydon March 2020
10

Additional work to complete landscaping of back garden

Verified Review

This the third project that Fraser has undertaken for us. As previously, his team worked hard and produced an excellent result. They are a pleasure to work with.

Customer in Ashtead January 2020
10

New driveway

Verified Review

A good job and delighted with it. The team were great and very hardworking. Nothing was a problem. Fraser helped with the design both before and during the work which was also highly appreciated.

Customer in Thames Ditton November 2019
10

Level garden and new patio

Verified Review

Fraser and his team were recommended by several of our neighbours and he did a great job in transforming our garden. He provided advice throughout the process and was flexible with our requests. In addition his team were polite and efficient, they worked hard and left the place tidy at the end of each day. We’re very happy with the result and everyone who has seen it remarks about how great it looks.

Customer in Epsom October 2019