Customer Reviews (106)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning yard surface

Verified Review

Very Good

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cleaning gutters, windows and UPVC fascia

Verified Review

Freddie did an excellent job. He took great care with his work, was very thorough and left the site tidy. I would highly recommend him.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Patios cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent service from Freddie. Great job, nice guy, quick response, bang on time on the day and quick too. Highly recommended.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Cleaning and repairs of gutters

Prompt and professional communication, completed a free quotation in advance for the job, work completed to a high standard, left no mess behind. Would recommend.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Patio jetted and cleaned

Verified Review

V happy. Freddie was polite and easy to communicate with. Did exactly what he said he would do and I would happily recommend / use again.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Patio Cleaning

Verified Review

Freddie is a top man who did a brilliant job - diligent and thorough.

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Driveway pressure-washed and re-sanded

Verified Review

Driveway cleaned and re-sanded. Looks like new now.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Gutters cleaned.

Verified Review

Freddie is always happy to offer a quote for any job, which is good. He arrived when he said he would, fully cleaned all of our guttering and told us whether he thought any of it might need repairing or not. We were very happy with everything.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Gutter clearing / unblocking

Verified Review

Freddie was extremely efficient, and kept us fully updated from initial contact, through visiting to estimate, and completing the work. The work was of an excellent standard. And completed promptly and tidily. I'd whole-heartedly recommend Freddie and Fresh Exterior services - thank you!

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Gutters, fascia and soffits cleaned.

Verified Review

Freddie was polite and very professional. He communicated from promptly returning our call to completion of the work. He arrived on time and completed the work to a high standard.Would recommend.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: August 2021