Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Full replacement of all facsia, Soffits and gutters

Verified Review

Professional and efficient service. Very good value for money. Very satisfied with the work and finish.

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing soffits and facias with PVC plus guttering

Verified Review

Work completed to high standard. Friendly and easy to contact. Outside left tidy after work.

Location: LS23
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

New fascia, soffits and guttering including under porch roof as well as pointing patch up

Verified Review

Really pleased with this job. From the start I have had great service from FSG and would definitely recommend. Neil who came out to give me a quote arrived at the time he said he would, talked me through my options and didn’t try to add on any extras, even made some recommendations to save me money. Lee and his team who came to do the work arrived on time and walked me through the job before they started. All work was completed as expected and within the day and the mess was removed before they left. Would recommend to anyone looking for quality roofing company.

Location: LS27
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Removing and replacing fascia soffits and guttering. Also covering the porch with UPVC.

Verified Review

We are very happy with not only the quality of the work carried out but also the communication from when the work was priced, through planning the start of the work and getting the scaffold dropped afterwards. We would very much recommend FSG.

Location: WF3
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace fascia guttering Drain pipes and cladding

Verified Review

Really professional hard working team our house wasn’t the easiest to do being a old barn conversion but with their experience and knowledge they did a great job

Location: WF2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Full house, extension and garage replacement

Verified Review

Lee and his team turned up promptly and carried out a fantastic job. Completed the whole job in under 2 days. The outside was tidied up everyday and left in a great state. Would recommend Lee and his team at FSG.

Location: HD6
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Replacing wooden fascias and installed new PVC fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Delighted with the work Lee and his team have just completed on my property. First class workmanship. Easy to deal with, very friendly and worked really hard. As a local independent business that has done a first class job I highly recommend FSG

Location: WF8
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Replacing my old fascia/soffits/guttering

Verified Review

FSG Roofing did excellent job, was on time very punctual, the lads worked really hard and all of them where very polite, the work was done at high level and left my house cleaning and tidy after work was done. I highly recommend there work and will definitely use them in future very happy with there work Thank you Lee and the Team.

Location: LS6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

All replaced

Verified Review

Fantastic service. So efficient and professional from start to finish and work done to a high standard. Tidied up as they went along. The lads doing the work were polite and respectful, especially around my young children. Would highly recommend.

Location: LS26
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Replace soffits, fascia and guttering

Verified Review

Job well done, left clean and tidy

Location: WF4
Reviewed in: July 2021