Customer Reviews (145)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Full re-wire and new install of office conversion

Verified Review

Excellent work from initial planning through to installation and completion. A fairly large project completed on time and to budget. Gavin and his team were very polite, hard working and knowledgeable. I would definately reccomend and will use them again on future projects

Location: GU11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Full House Electrical to Reading. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2013. Full House Electrical specialise in Electrical services.

Location: RG6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fixed Electric Heating issue

Verified Review

Outstanding, Gavin and his team always go the extra mile to help fix an issue, offering flexible times to come to do the work to fit around the client and the tenants. Then going above and beyond to find a solution. This is company provides exemplary customer service and hence I highly recommend them, such a pleasure to deal with.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Complete lighting rewire and installation of new outlets and cable management solution

Verified Review

Seriously impressed with the work done by Gavin and Max on our property. They really took the time to understand the project as well as offer advice regarding the best approach, and they went above and beyond to ensure all work was done to an incredibly high standard. No hesitation at all in recommending them, and we will be using them for all future electrical projects.

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Lighting for new extension

Verified Review

We are extremely pleased with the work done on our extension lighting. From help with planning, design and installing .We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Full House. We will definitely use again!

Location: Fleet
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Updating exhisting electrics..

Verified Review

Exvellent service..We were able to just leave them to it ..They were on time, completely proffesional ,tidied up afterwards..

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete house rewire - part of 4 month refurbishment: power-data-heating-lights-inside and out

Verified Review

Excellent - really impressed with Gavin and his team. Very professional from the planning through to completion. Listened to our requirements and provided a number of innovative solutions (including smart control and centralised extraction system). Great communication. Team always on site when promised, worked with other trades well. Very clean and tidy. Excellent knowledge and expertise of data cabling. We felt that Gavin and the team went the "extra mile" to get the job done, working long days, and nothing was too much to ask. Highly recommend.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Flatscreen TV mounted, full house ethernet wiring and hanging lights

Verified Review

Gavin and Max were excellent to work with. Full communication, very professional, tidy and work really hard. More than impressed. Gavin consulted on the work, gave an estimate and a date. All happened exactly as agreed to a very high standard. Would recommend to anyone.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Carried out condition report on a block of apartments

Verified Review

Did a fantastic job and advised me completely of the work’s required to pass the condition report and the price was very reasonable, arrived on time and carried out the work without any disruption to the residents in the agreed time, would definitely recommend them and in fact I have asked them to carry out all my condition reports

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New Flats so All the wiring on 5 of them - a huge job as it was converting an old building

Verified Review

Very conscientious and always informative and made what could have been a tough job with so many trades really easy. Quality and convenience is what I took from my experience plus a really competent attitude to his profession and great problem solving skills. Nothing was too much trouble.

Location: Aldershot
Reviewed in: February 2020