Customer Reviews (318)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

De-mossing roof, clearing gutters, cleaning fascias and repair gulley.

Verified Review

All work carried out to a high standard by 2 hard workingand courteous men. Extra work carried out, all with good information and pictures of the results supplied. Very happy with the work carried out. Would recommend.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moss cleaning and tile replacement

Verified Review

G&M roofing cleared moss and replaced broken tiles on our roof ; Igor and partner arrived on time and and completed the work In around 5 hours they did not stop , and have made an excellent job they are both extremely courteous and professional, I would highly recommend them .

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Scraping moss off roofs, replacing broken tiles, gutter emptying and spraying roofs with moss killer

Arrived exactly on time and completed all work as planned. Very helpful and courteous and we were happy with the job done and are pleased to recommend G&M Roof Cleaning.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacement of flat roof

Verified Review

Third time I have used Igor for work, previously cleaning of roof and ridge tile re-bedding. He replaced old felt flat roofing over a car port with a new one piece rubber covering. Very neat and tidy, always polite, accurate work, well finished and pays attention to the details. Very happy.

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Moss removal from roof

Verified Review

Very pleased with the moss removal from my roof. Igor was punctual, polite and hard working. He took great care to protect paths and plants from falling debris and cleaned up to a high standard. I would not hesitate to use G and M Roof Cleaning again.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaning the roof

Verified Review

Igor and Tomasz did an excellent job cleaning the roof while maintaining clean surroundings and keeping the noise level to a minimum. Throughtout the entire process, from quote to clean up of the front and back garden after the roof cleaning had occurred, Igor and Tomasz demonstrate excellent professionalism and customer service. I would recommend anyone to use them.

Location: SL4
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fascia and soffit refacing to garage plus removing moss etc from house and garage roofs

Verified Review

After using Igor in February we had no doubts in asking G and M back to do additional further works for us. Again, they arrived on the dot, immediately got down to work, laying tarps. To protect the ground around and were then down the work straight away, clearing and cleaning the site every evening An excellent team that we recommend wholeheartedly. Faultless. We will be asking them back to do another smaller task later in the year.

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Moss removal from roof, re-bedding tiles and repointing valleys.

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and very tidy, left the patio and drive very clean. No hassle, just got on with the job and did it very well (and not expensive).

Location: RG26
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaning patio and driveway

Verified Review

Igor and Tomas were again reliable, police and hard working. They did a first class job in cleaning our patio and driveway. They also completed some ridge tile repairs. This is the second job they have completed for us, after cleaning moss from our roof a few weeks ago. Overall excellent service.

Location: SL5
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Moss removal.

Verified Review

Igor came at short notice in November to clear moss from valley and replace broken valley tiles that were causing a leak. Returned as agreed, in May , to complete moss removal and treatment on whole roof. Kept us informed at all stages and cleared up upon completion. Would highly reccomend.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: May 2021