Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

New flat roof to ground floor extension.

Verified Review

Very helpful from start to finish. Came at short notice during wet weather to repair leaks and fit new roof. Pleased to recommend.

Harpenden, October 2020
10

New fascia, soffit, gutters and downpipes.

An excellent service, tidiness, punctuality, quality of work that was carried out.

Luton, July 2020
10

New guttering at rear of property

Verified Review

Very impressed with the guy who came. Arrived as arranged, carried out work quickly.

Luton, July 2020
10

New felt roof and demos roof and clean guttering

Verified Review

Very please and I would use their services again

Leighton Buzzard, May 2020
10

Remedial work to roof

Verified Review

Professional polite and friendly. Charged less than estimate due to completing in shorter time than thought.

Dunstable, April 2020
9

Replacement roof covering

Verified Review

Complex job due to timbers in 1980s extension being misaligned with main roof. A number of local roofing companies were unwilling to quote for this work but Gary and team took it on and delivered a first class job. Highly recommended

Harpenden, August 2020
10

I had my fascia's and gutters cleaned and a flat roof de mossed.

Verified Review

I had my fascia's and gutters cleaned and a flat roof de mossed. I am very pleased with the results and thank you to the team for their very proffesional service, especially Liam, Chris and Luke.

Dunstable, July 2020
10

New flat garage roof

Verified Review

Care was taken with the preparatory work and it was clear the guys knew exactly what they had to do and completed the work to a high standard.

St. Albans, May 2020
10

Repairs to roof, baton and felt rrplacement, all making good other areas for repair

Verified Review

Very informative, advised me of what stages of work they were at. Showed me before photographs. Very friendly workmen. Would fully recommend thrm 5*

Dunstable, May 2020
10

Removing moss from roof

Verified Review

The lads were brilliant. There was so much moss to remove which they did efficiently and tidily. They also checked the gutters after cleaning them and left the whole garden clean and tidy.

Leighton Buzzard, March 2020