Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Interior Painting

Verified Review

Tom and his dad were super friendly, professional and overall fantastic! They made our house look new. They worked so efficiently and the result were amazing. Thank you so much! Definitely recommend

Location: E11
Reviewed in: March 2023
9.5

5 Bedroom property interior decorating

Verified Review

Amazing transformation to my property. Very high standard of work provided by gm painting and decorating. Very pleasant people to have decorating my property. Thank you!

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: March 2023
9.25

Full interior decorating

Very pleased with the finish, really easy to work with Tom. He was helpful with recommending us colours. Work was completed at a very high standard. Thanks Alex

Location: E4
Reviewed in: January 2023
10

Interior Decorating

Amazing transformation to my property. I want thank Tom and his dad for their fantastic work and for being patient with me on making decisions. I will highly recommend them to family and friends. Thanks

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Interior decorating

Beautiful transformation to may property. Thanks to Tom for recommending a few great colours. Very happy with the finish. Will highly recommend to family and friends.

Location: E17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Decorate full house

Tom and his Dad were fantastic when they decorated our 4 bed semi in Walthamstow. They decorated whilst we were away over a 3 week period, we simply left them with the keys and they got on with it. Tom quoted for 3 weeks work at a set price, and delivered within the timescale and at the agreed cost. He was also super flexible when we changed our mind on paint colour and struggled to get some F&B paint delivered due to Covid. Couldn’t ask for more, will definitely be using them again and have already recommended them to friends and family. The finish is excellent too with no issues. A++

Location: E17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Lounge/ Dining / Staircase

Tom and his team provided us with an excellent service. Their quality of workmanship is very high with amazing attention to detail! Thank you Charlotte

Location: E18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Three bedrooms, Staircase and Lounge.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the finish. Very happy with preparation that was carried out. Great attention to detail. Will highly recommend! Many Thanks Will

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Kitchen redecoration and sanding timber worktop

Verified Review

This is the 3rd time Tom has completed some decorating work for us. He has almost done the whole house! Tom is always hard working, friendly, honest and timely. He is very clear in advance how long a job will take and the price doesn't change. We've been really happy with the quality of work throughout. Thanks very much Tom

Location: BUCKHURST HILL
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Whole house required painting top to bottom, 3 bed semi

Verified Review

Very Impressed with their work, Would definitely recommend and re-employ if needed. Extremely tidy and courteous

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: November 2020