Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Lounge, dining and staircase

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finish. The team was very organised and professional. Will highly recommend them to family and friends. Many Thanks Sophie

London, September 2020
10

Painting and decorating internally

Verified Review

All work completed to a very high standard. Very professional and helpful throughout. I would definitely recommend use this company again

Ilford, June 2020
9.75

Lounge and bedroom

Verified Review

Very impressed with the result. Felt very comfortable having GM Decorating to work on my property. Will highly recommend them. Many Thanks

Ilford, May 2020
10

Lounge and Hallway

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of the job. They took a great care of moving my furniture around which I was worried about. They covered everything with dust sheets. Very tidy. Thank you.

Chigwell, March 2020
10

Lounge, bedrooms and staircase

Verified Review

Very happy with the service that Tom and his father provided. Highly recommend them! Thank you.

Woodford Green, January 2020
10

Living room, dining and staircase

Verified Review

Great finish. Very happy with Tom and his teams quality of work Will highly recommend GM Painting and Decorating to family and friends Many Thanks Edi

Woodford Green, August 2020
9.75

2 bedroom flat

Verified Review

Great service! Very happy with the finish. Thank you.

London, June 2020
10

Staircase

Verified Review

Very happy with the results. Exactly how imagined the finish to be! Highly recommended GM decorating. Very Professional! Thank you.

London, May 2020
9.75

Two bedroom flat

Verified Review

Very happy with the work. Great people! Reasonable price. Highly recommend them.

Romford, February 2020
9.75

Lounge and staircase

Verified Review

Very happy with the work. My house was looking lovely for Christmas and New Years! Thank you

London, January 2020