Customer Reviews (60)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Painting outside of property

Verified Review

I have used Gary and his team twice now. They have just completed painting the outside of mine and my neighbours barns. I cant fault the work! Gary quoted very promptly and the job completed to our complete satisfaction. The boys were prompt every morning, clean and tidy and nothing was too much trouble for them, even coming back to get rid of small paint marks on the patio and patio doors. I thoroughly recommend Gary and his team and I will be using them again for the inside once it needs doing!

Location: CB10
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Paint 4 large rooms

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic work, can’t fault it and work definitely recommend!

Location: CM24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Strip wall paper and re paint our stairway, front room and kitchen.

Verified Review

I can not recommend GP Decorating enough. The work they have completed is of an extremely high standard always checking I was happy. I feel it’s the small details that makes them stand out from the rest. The work was carried out a lot quicker than I had expected and at the end of each day they would hoover and clear up any mess leaving the house to look like they hadn’t been there putting furniture back which was a god send as homeschooling had just begun not ideal but they were so kind and patient with the kids and the situation we were in as they should have been at school. 10/10

Location: CM6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Whole Lounge Hallway and Atrium

Amazing results. GP Services are efficient, clean and very good. I was very impressed with their work. Our lounge is lovely now and hallway / atrium look amazing. It was just what we wanted. I’m so glad we used them and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Two living rooms decorated

Verified Review

Cannot recommend GP Decorating Services Ltd highly enough. Fantastic service from beginning to end. Punctual, polite and professional and the standard of work was exceptional. Will definitely be using again.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Painting the lounge, dining room, kitchen and bathroom.

Verified Review

We are so pleased with the exceptional work of G P Decorating Services. Gary and Mark have done a fantastic job. Extremely skilled tradesmen, very knowledgable, friendly, tidy, professional and an outstanding finish. So glad we have found you, we will most certainly be having the remainder of the house done by you both. We will be highly recommending you to all friends/family.

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Kitchen refresh.

Verified Review

Gary and his team were professional from start to finish. Elements of the job weren’t as straight forward as expected. Gary kept me informed and suggested solutions. All the way through the team always asked, if you see anything you’re not happy with, let us know and we’ll fix it. I was apprehensive about having work done as I’m a bit of a perfectionist, but I didn’t need to worry as Gary and his team are too. If you want a job doing right, give Gary a call! Thanks Gary, Mark and Josh!

Location: CM23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

3 story stair case

Gary and his team were great. The job was started on the day he said it would be. The work was completed quickly to a great standard. I’m really pleased with the advice Gary gave me and the help with the paint choice. Would highly recommend.

Location: CB11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Re-decoration of whole house

Verified Review

Gary and his team were absolutely brilliant. Gary’s quote was quick and competitive, he clearly knows his stuff. The guys on his team were lovely - always punctual and nice to have around the house. They did a great job, including some tricky murals and painting French doors black. We had brand new carpets fitted the week prior to them starting and Gary’s team didn’t get a speck of paint on them! We are very pleased with the results and would 100% use them again.

Location: Bishop's Stortford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Painting

Verified Review

Very happy with the work the lads done redecorating our home. They was always on time, clean tidy and polite. The work was done to a very high standard and would recommend their services to anyone looking to have painting and decorticating done. 10/10

Location: Harlow
Reviewed in: September 2020