Customer Reviews (143)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removals from flat to house across london

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company. Very professional, polite, intime and efficient.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Transport and dismantling of a Sauna

Great work prompt, friendly and great value

Location: Hemel Hempstead
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Packing and moving of office hardware devices from old site to new site

Verified Review

They were very professional and agile as we changed the schedule on a very short notice. Accomodating customer demands is the need of the hour and team did all of those with finesse.

Location: SW1H
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Office removal service and packing

Verified Review

We are show furniture company, we had to move our office to the warehouse, the Gago team did a great job they helped us with packing the content in the business and remove all the Pc screen and wrapped them, I am happy with the service they are Expected of what they do.

Location: NW9
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

Efficient, Courteous and affordable same day service??????

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Full flat

Verified Review

First of all I would like to thank gago movers and specially to youssef you are awesome. I highly recommend him so professional with amazing manners, I had really short notice I couldn’t find no one to move my house and you guys did the impossible to help me thanks again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Moving from London to West Sussex

Verified Review

Yousseff and his team were very professional, considerate, courteous, respectful and very efficient. The price was very competitive. The team, worked well and hard together and had great personalities. We are very glad we chose them. We'd recommend them to anyone and would like to wish them every success in the future. Great job guys.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

Removal from flat with lift to Maisonette in second floor with no lift.

Verified Review

Friendly, courteous, hard-working, efficient

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete flat removal

Verified Review

Excellent and highly professional staff from giving quote to removal team. Helped with extra stuff as well without any ifs or buts which I never experienced before with other removal services. Thanks.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Transport of Props and furniture for a TV set

I have worked with Omar and his team for many years now and they are always a reliable, trustworthy team with quick and clear communication ! I would highly recommend them for your next job.

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: August 2021