Customer Reviews (223)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage door repair

Verified Review

Work completed on time, with courtesy and price as quoted

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fixing an old up and over garage door

Verified Review

Just excellent. I wish everyone was as good as their job. Richard turned up on time, and good communication beforehand about arrival times. I had previously had a go at sorting this in a hurry, and ended up spending an hour and a bit making very little progress and barely able to close the door by the end. Richard turned up and, in wind and rain, sorted the door so that it worked as smoothly as a new one in less than half an hour. Fixed fee quote he gave seems completely fair, the knowledge and skills are worth paying for, not time spent on site. Also friendly and cheerful.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fixed broken garage door open/close mechanism and lock

Good quality work, done quickly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repair

Verified Review

Excellent.

Location: NW11
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Garage Door electric motor had to be replaced

Verified Review

I was extremely aggitated when the garage door unexpectedly sheared off its runners and I started calling garage door repair people on a Saturday morning. The only person to return my call was Mr Palmer. Courteous and helpful. In the end it proved unnecessary for him to attend that day and he arrived and did the necessary work on the Monday morning as agreed. He was helpful and I couldn't recommend him more highly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Electronic opening

Verified Review

Phoned at 10.0am he arrived at 11.0am and completed the job by 12.0 am Absolutely first class Would highly recommend

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Repair

Verified Review

Easy to book, pleasant and efficient repair man Richard arrived on time, completed repair in 10 minutes. Excellent service, thank you.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted new control unit for electric roller garage doors

Came within a couple of days after contact, completed work quickly and efficiently after confirming that the control box was faulty and not the motor, very pleased.

Location: Woodford Green
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

NEW GARAGE DOOR FITTED

Verified Review

VERY PROFESSIONAL JOB DONE VERY EFFICIENTLY

Location: Enfield
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair of an up-and-over Garage door

Verified Review

Richard was punctual, effective, tidy, fast and honest! He effectively repaired a badly damaged door which other trades lazily advised it had to be completely changed. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021