Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway, paths and patio

Verified Review

Outstanding quality of workmanship, careful attention and a great eye for detail. Could not ask for more. It’s rare these days to find a company with such a great work ethic. I’m more than happy to HIGHLY RECOMMEND Neil and his team to anybody looking for top quality driveway, patio or paving work.

Customer in Chichester July 2020
10

Paved and shingle driveway laid, new gates and garden wall put in

Verified Review

Really happy with the driveway, the quality of the work and the friendliness of the team. We were kept informed at all stages of the process. Happy to recommend.

Customer in Chichester January 2020
10

New patio and retaining wall

Verified Review

This is the second job done for us by Garden Art and we remain firmly impressed by the team's attention to detail and willingness to adapt to the unexpected on the way through. We were kept posted on progress on a daily basis and the site was kept in a tidy condition throughout; the overall result was outstanding, with consistent courtesy and good humour from all concerned. Dougie the Labrador sends love to all!

Customer in Chichester September 2019
10

Large patio areas, new soakaway.

Verified Review

Very happy we chose Garden Art. The team were polite, tidy and hard working during very warm weather ! We are delighted with our new patio which has transformed the garden and Garden Art are hopefully returning next year to pave another area. Highly recommended!

Customer in Chichester December 2018
10

New patio laid.

Verified Review

Despite some intermittently appalling weather Neil, Alan and Jody kept up the momentum on a first-class job and were very responsive to modifications to the original brief. Their perfectionism was apparent throughout and onsite tidiness was exemplary. We would have no hesitation in recommending Garden Art.

Customer in Chichester February 2018
10

New fencing, completely hard landscape garden with slate paving and slate chippings

Not that they really need another "10" review, but I couldn't fault anything that they have done. Arrived early, put in a hard days graft, did everything with precision and care, respected the neighbours, and the end result was stunning. Cannot fault the work and would highly recommend. Thank you to the whole team.

Customer in Chichester February 2020
10

Removing an old patio, laying a new one

We were impressed by the professionalism and high standard of workmanship. The workmen were friendly and helpful, leaving everything cleared away an tidy at the end of the day. We’re delighted with our new patio and would highly recommend Garden Art.

Customer in Chichester December 2019
10

A new drive built

Verified Review

We are so pleased with our new drive, the work carried out was outstanding. We highly recommend this company and will definitely be using them again in the future. Thank you guys!!

Customer in Chichester July 2019
10

Driveway, path and front doorstep

Verified Review

An excellent, very professional job. Hard working, clean and tidy, reliable and polite. Very happy to recommend.

Customer in Chichester May 2018
9.5

New driveway at front of house.

Verified Review

We were very satisfied with the quality of the workmanship. Garden Art were also proactive in suggesting small beneficial changes to the original specification.

Customer in Chichester January 2018