Customer Reviews (180)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Solar panel fit

Verified Review

Phil and his team supplied and fitted us with a solar PV system. Communication was great and Phil explained the system to me so I could understand and we discussed different options. The work was carried out to a top standard. We're really happy with the panels and the work!

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Solar Panels 4kw with dump system

Verified Review

Wonderful people to work with, very knowledgable did install electrics and roof work all in two days. Highly recommend really pleased with work and energy savings and the free hot water from dump system

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installation of a heat pump.

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with the work undertaken by Phil and his team. The whole experience from initial quotes to installing the new system was a pleasurable experience. Great quality work delivered by true professionals who took the time to explain and advise throughout. Highly recommended.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacing old boiler

Verified Review

Super personable and helpful, replaced a massive old boiler and help set up a Hive system, worked quickly and couldn’t be happier.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Replace leaking radiator

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently and everything left in working order.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Solar Panels Fitted

Verified Review

Really happy with the install looks very neat and the guys were efficient and polite. They had excellent knowledge of the products answered my million questions before they started. Our energy monitor says we are saving £5 - £7 a day …very happy!

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing old combi boiler with a Worcester 4000 30kw

Verified Review

Phil and Ollie did a fantastic job. Arrived bang on time, worked incredibly hard, extremely tidy and communicated really well. The final price was exactly as agreed on the quote, and as a Worcester accredited installed it extended the boiler warranty by two years. Fantastic service and would highly recommend.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New boiler,removal of old boiler, cylinder and disconnecting old water tanks

Verified Review

From the initial quotation visit through the works being done to the aftercare that we've received, Phil and team remained professional and friendly, thorough and clean, and quick and accurate. We thought we could be without water overnight as it was potentially a 2 day job but the team pulled it out the bag for us and completed in the day. About a week later we had a leak out of one of the old existing pipes and the team were round the next day to help us get it sorted. What we'd hoped would be a 5 min job took the lads hours to fix and they went above and beyond to do so! Great work by a great team

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fix leaking tap

Verified Review

Arrived promptly and repair completed quickly

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement of valves on radiators

Verified Review

Phill provided a great service, he arrived on time, carried out what we had asked him to do and more. I would highly recommend him for any pluming or electrical job.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: December 2021