Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Locate and resolve a water leak

Verified Review

Initially the problem appeared to be due to the degraded mastic around the bath which was replaced but the source was finally located in a worn valve in the toilet mechanism which was changed. This resolved the issue. Gary as very prompt to attend and get the work done.

London, September 2020
10

Boiler service and shower mix unit

Verified Review

Gary and the team have always been excellent! Brilliant service and fantastic quality of work. Gracias! Jose

Whitstable, August 2020
10

Gas fire reconnection

Verified Review

Luke and his colleague worked non-stop until the job was done. They were extremely tidy, laying down a protective covering on the carpets to protect them from dirt and removing their shoes or wearing shoe protectors. They were polite and hard working. I would definitely recommend them.

Canterbury, March 2020
10

Replacement valve in boiler

Verified Review

Gave advise on the repair. Returned to complete the repair. All prompt. Will use Gary again, top guy

Westgate-on-Sea, February 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Boiler service.We have used Gary for several years. He is professional,friendly and reliable. We will continue to use his services in the future.

Herne Bay, January 2020
10

Gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Excellent, highly recommend

Whitstable, September 2020
10

Gas Safety Inspection

Excellent work carried out to a high standard.

Margate, May 2020
10

Replaced boiler, water tank and fitted lime scale inhibitor

Verified Review

Couldn’t have asked for a better service. Gary, Luke and Lewis were excellent- reliable, efficient, tidy and very pleasant to have in our home. Gary also sourced an item at a lower cost and passed savings onto us. They also repaired another small issue at no extra charge.

Birchington, March 2020
10

Service to boiler

Verified Review

Great

Whitstable, February 2020
10

Fitted new boiler

Gary has undertaken a number of works for me at various properties and I have always been impressed with the work he has done. His reliability and professionalism do his Company credit and I have no hesitation in recommending Gas Safety Plus.

Epsom, January 2020