Customer Reviews (187)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Wonderful, I discovered Gemclean after a poorly dog made a little mess on our new carpets and have gemclean now on speed dial Jack is polite, professionally, incredibly friendly and super hard working, he has rescued our carpets from all sorts and will not give up on a challenge, pur carpets smell and look brand new and have helped keep longevity. His next challenge may be near on impossible but we know we can rely on Gemclean to do the very best. Very happy repeat customers

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning sofas and rug

Verified Review

Jack did a really great job on our sofas and rug. He had warned us that one area of the sofa that was particulary bad might be hard to get it looking good but he managed to get a really good result - I am very pleased with how it looks and he is a great chap too! Very friendly and tidy and explains what he is doing. Would highly recommend.

Location: RG45
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Jack was prompt and friendly. Great attention to detail and took good care of the furniture he needed to work around. Very pleased with the end result.

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Suite and rug cleaning

Have used Gemclean for a number of years and they always do what it says on the tin. I have tried others in the past and been disappointed. Gemclean is my first and only choice.

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Cleaning of 3 piece suite, lounge and bedroom carpets

Verified Review

Excellent work, very friendly and helpful

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Clean living room carpet

Verified Review

Excellent service left leaving carpet looking like brand new Will definitely use again

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Carpet Cleaning of large lounge and children's playroom

Verified Review

We can not recommend Gemclean enough. We have used them for a long time now as the service they provide is always faultless. Always on time to appointments, reasonable prices and the work is unbelievable. I wish I had taken before photos to upload, but my carpets literally look brand new again. Very happy customer, thank you!

Location: RG2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Lounge, hall, landing, stairs and one double bedroom carpets cleaned

Excellent work - Jack's 40+ years experience in this business really showed as stains I never thought would come out did! Efficient and great value for money.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Thorough carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent service and would fully recommend them

Location: Crowthorne
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.75

We are satisfied with the completed work.

The company were on time on date and carried out the work to our satisfaction

Location: Wokingham
Reviewed in: November 2019