Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
8.25

Small repairs, cleaning and painting of soffits.

Good job overall, quick and tidy.

Customer in Portsmouth August 2020
10

End of Tenancy Flat redecoration

Verified Review

Another superb job! John was able to schedule our job in quickly and over a weekend just after a tenant left our property, this allowed us to quickly re-market. As always there was no mess, the work is done to a really high standard as if nobody had ever been in there. 100% recommended.

Customer in Eastleigh May 2020
10

Restaurant interior and bathroom painted

All painting and decorating finished in good standard

Customer in Fareham March 2020
10

Rubbish clearance

Professional friendly service, on time, very tidy excellent value for money wouldn't hesitate to use again

Customer in Portsmouth February 2020
10

External painting and maintenance

Verified Review

All the work was completed by John to the highest professional standard. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to friends and family.

Customer in Portsmouth February 2020
10

Painting of interior of my apartment

Verified Review

Comes recommended - very easy to keep in contact, approachable and good standard of work

Customer in Southsea July 2020
10

Replacement fence panels and half panel at side of gate

Verified Review

My second time using Gemini. John arranged with my tenant a good time to visit, and kept me apprised of the situation until completion. The work was done to a good standard and in a timely fashion. Would use again.

Customer in Cosham March 2020
10

Replacement of five damaged fence panels located on rear garden borders

Verified Review

The replacement panels supplied were of a quality superior to that of storm damaged fences, and were fitted within a one hour timespan. All damaged fences were removed from the premises for appropriate disposal and the work site left in a tidy state. Both John and his colleague were very courteous and helpful throughout the work period and I would recommend the company to anyone in my locality requiring this type of work to be done.

Customer in Havant March 2020
10

New garden fencing

Verified Review

Very happy with the service provided

Customer in Portsmouth February 2020
10

Decorated lounge

Verified Review

Recommended by a friend very pleased with the work carried out clean tidy very polite love my new living room.. looking forward to having more work done in my home by Gemini

Customer in Portsmouth February 2020