Customer Reviews (140)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Complete garden landscaping.

Verified Review

Gemini landcapes have been phenomenal. We are genuinely over the moon with our new garden. From the first contact we made with Sam right up until today when the job is complete everything has been just perfect. Communication has been brilliant and questions answered quickly. Sam has been on site every day with his team who have been punctual, tidy and efficient. The quality of materials and workmanship is exceptional with every little detail considered. Our garden has been totally transformed and we cannot wait for the warmer weather so we can be out in it. Could not recommend more highly!

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

New patio, yard area and raised vegetable beds

Excellent team; considerate, careful in their work and left site tidy every night. Very pleased with end result. Customised woodwork, fence, gate and trelllises all look great.

Location: SO23
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Driveway done

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work, the driveway looks far better than I hoped. The team were professional, courteous, fun and friendly- they were so kind in letting me know when to video them using the diggers for my nephew. I would not hesitate to use this company again or to recommend them to anyone.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Full levelling, landscaping, patios, lawns and veg patch

Verified Review

Excellent work, and kept us updated all the way through. Shane led the on-site project day to day and was excellent from start to finish. Good quality, honest polite workers are gold dust and I would not hesitate in recommending Gemini for any outside garden/landscaping work.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Driveway improvements

Verified Review

The quotation given allowed for flexibility when the work was undertaken and this allowed for a very professional job and one that has made a huge difference to the front of our house. We are getting Gemini back to do some other work in the garden for us as a result.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Full landscaping of back and front gardens

I can’t recommend this company highly enough. I just wish there was an option to include photos so I could show you what an amazing transformation they have made to my previously steep and completely unusable back garden. It’s now an oasis of beauty and peace. They also have a sterling work ethic and were very tidy given the mess they had to make. I was working from home in my conservatory and missed them when they’d finished the job.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Demolished and removed an old summer house. Removed and replaced old decking.

Verified Review

The team worked efficiently and consulted me on all aspects of the work and made helpful suggestions on the layout of the new decking.

Location: Alresford
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.5

120 Sq Mt of porcelain paving; shed base and cedar gate and fence

Verified Review

Very good and thorough job. Highly recommend.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Landscaping

Verified Review

Very pleased with standard of wofk

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.25

Residents of back and front garden

The team worked well to make the changes required and ensured at each stage that we agreed how the work would be done. Always on time and courteous

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: December 2020