Customer Reviews (130)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Electrical socket replacement and connnection of new wiring on ring main circuit.

Verified Review

George arrived on agreed time. Then proceeded to carry out work quickly and to a high standard. Would highly recommend.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.75

Cooker switch replacement

Verified Review

I had a problem at a property I rent out. George sorted it out efficiently and economically. I will definitely use his services again. Many thanks

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Providing power to one side of kitchen that had been disconnected

Verified Review

George found a solution to our faulty ring main circuit that was low cost and created no mess. This was in contrast to the previous electrician (Aspect) who was quoting 6-7x more to fix the same problem and who’s solution involved significant damage to our kitchen. I have no hesitation in recommending George as a competent and honest electrician and would happily book again for future jobs

Location: N1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fixing a broken ceiling light

Verified Review

Really good service! George is very friendly and answered all my questions. He was super helpful, knowledgeable and very punctual. Would definitely call him again if I have any issue.

Location: E18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Investigated extractor fan and turned it off.

Verified Review

Very polite.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Refitting a dodgy fuse box following a power outage in the shower unit.

Verified Review

George was recommended to us by friends. He arrived promptly and quickly identified that whoever installed the fuse box had made a simple mistake that could potentially have caused an electrical fire. He replaced the parts of the unit (fuses and mounting) that were compromised (showed evidence of scalding), so that the box is now installed correctly and safe (doing its protective job properly, not itself being a hazard). Plus, we took the opportunity to have George replace a damaged plug socket unit in the hallway. All done in timely fashion and with a bill that we thought highly reasonable.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Under cupboard lights in kitchen, ceiling rose and flex fitted, doorbell installed.

Verified Review

George was excellent. He was on time, tidy and did the work to a high standard. He also did some extra work in response to some 'on the spot' inquiries.

Location: N12
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installing electric radiators and ceiling lights

Verified Review

Excellent work. Friendly, knowledgeable, punctual and tidy. 5* service.

Location: N11
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Storage heater connected to economy seven fuse box.

Verified Review

Responded quickly to enquiry and visited within 2 days to quote. Arrived at agreed time to start work and completed within the agreed timescale. Work carried out efficiently and very neatly. I would certainly use him again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Investigating faulty wiring/fuse tripping in downstairs kitchen

Verified Review

George was timely, responsive, attentive and clean. Fantastic at his job and also very informative to prevent future issues. Would highly recommend to anyone and everyone!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021