Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Hot water cylinder replaced

Verified Review

A swift response to my initial enquiry, they then arranged to carry out the work within 2 days. Minimal disruption, work carried out to a high standard.

Aylesbury, July 2020
10

Cracked waste pipe causing a leak replaced and bath side resealed

The plumber was very polite and informed me of everything that needed to be done before going ahead.

Thame, July 2020
10

Hot water clog and boiler service

Quick, efficient, helpful and got the job done for a great price, really happy.

Aylesbury, June 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very clean and tidy workers and very thorough will always use GK plumbing

Aylesbury, June 2020
10

Toilet cistern not filling and 2 dripping taps

Verified Review

Very impressed with speed of response to enquiry and attendance and completion of job

Aylesbury, June 2020
10

Boiler serviced

Verified Review

Service carried out efficiently and promptly.

Aylesbury, July 2020
10

Replacement of PCB board on boiler

Verified Review

Very friendly tradesman and extremely knowledgeable and courteous of current issues with covid 19

Aylesbury, June 2020
10

Dishwasher removed and Washing machine moved

Verified Review

Plumber was knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. I was delighted with the immediate callback to my initial enquiry and the availability of a plumber to carry out the work required. I would highly recommend using this company.

Aylesbury, June 2020
10

Originally install, then maintain my central heating boiler

Verified Review

GK plumbing installed the boiler around 7 years ago, were very clean and tidy with their work and very pleasant people. Since then they have maintained the boiler each year. They impressed me with their knowledge, and always leave the place as tidy as when they arrived.

High Wycombe, June 2020
10

Replacement of toilet waste pipe

Verified Review

This was an emergency callout and arrived within 2 hours. Very polite plumber, was helpful and also looked at a separate job whilst here for which we have ordered a further part which will be fitted another day (we knew this other job needed doing at some point). Absolutely delighted and would recommend

Aylesbury, May 2020