Customer Reviews (296)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To replace fascia soffits and guttering at the front of the house

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish, would highly recommend

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement of missing roof tiles

Verified Review

Mark came out to quote the day after I called, gave a price on the spot, knew I was looking for a quick turnaround and carried out the job 2 working days later. Excellent service, comms, and quality. Would highly recommend.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement roof

Verified Review

Mark,Darrell,Stuart and the team did a wonderful job in replacing our elderly mother’s roof despite tricky access issues and mindful of her needs. Professional and thoughtful throughout we would highly recommend them.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repairing and cleaning of faulty guttering. Replacing lead flashing and re-cementing ridge tiles

Verified Review

The whole process from contacting Mark to the job being assessed and then quickly completed was excellent. Mark and his team were highly professional. I am delighted with the work which was done at a competitive price. I would definitely use them again.

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Repair of a faulty gutter.

Verified Review

Mark responded very promptly to the request for an assessment of the broken gutter on my daughter and son-in-law's house. He was able to repair it the day he visited, just in time for the storms forecast for the weekend. A good fix; no more water pouring down the wall! 'A lovely guy' who charged a very reasonable price.

Location: SO40
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Complete new roof on a 3 bedroom semi detached house

Verified Review

Mark and his team were amazing and so quick at responding to our needs. We'd moved in to our new (old) house some 5 months ago and were woken at 2am with drips of water coming through our bedroom ceiling. We phoned Mark around 8.30am and he was out that afternoon to check things over. As highlighted on our survey, a new roof was indeed in order. Mark quoted us a price, which were very happy with, we paid a deposit and work was scheduled in for a week later. Work took just over 4 days to complete. Mark and his team were very efficient, polite, clean and tidy. A fantastic job and a great price. Thanks- A***

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repair to damaged lead flashing

Verified Review

Gave Mark a call on a Thursday and he had someone attend on the Friday as promised. Work was completed completely hassle free and to a high quality by Darrel. Couldn't have asked for much more. Thank you.

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

A complete roof replacement and new guttering

Verified Review

Thoroughly recommend Mark and his team. They provided fast, efficient and tidy service. Very happy with the results. Thank you Global Roof Care.

Location: SO22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace gable end

Verified Review

Very pleased with the whole process. Everything carried out well and professionally. No complaints. Thank you to Mark and his team. Highly recommended.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replace gutters, soffits and fascias

Verified Review

The work was completed to a very high standard, and on time. The team were efficient and tidy. I would have no hesitation in recommending this Company.

Location: SO31
Reviewed in: July 2021