Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New fascias, guttering, downpipes and soffits.

Verified Review

We cannot recommend Global Roof Care enough. I originally got 6 different quotes for this work. Global Roof Care was by far the cheapest which is not always a good thing but after reading the reviews I was more than happy to choose them. They managed to fit us in between larger jobs so didn't have to wait long for them to start. The lads who turned up were incredibly polite, professional and carried on working until the job was complete. The quality of the work is also top notch and we will be having them back to carry out more work. There is more I want to say but the word count stops me here

Customer in Southampton July 2020
9.5

Facias/Sofits/Guttering

Verified Review

It's a real shame there aren't more good honest tradesmen like this. The world would be a better place. After being fobbed off several times by double glazing companies, quoting stupid amounts, or being quoted competitively then being asked for more, Mark was a breath of fresh air. He came round, gave realistic quote, then came along with his crew, did the job. Simple. Looks great. Also came back at the request of my neighbour to tighten telephone cable. Couldn't ask for more

Customer in Romsey July 2020
10

Facia, soffit, guttering

Verified Review

Great company would recommend them highly.

Customer in Eastleigh June 2020
10

Complete renovation of roof

Verified Review

Very pleased with all the work carried out by Global Roof Care. They stripped all the tiles off, replaced all the felt and and battens and replaced the verges, ridges and valleys with a dry system. The team were all very polite and explained everything to us as the job progressed. I would highly recommend this company.

Customer in Romsey June 2020
10

Facias, soffits and gutters replaced, new textured facia board and ridge and edges cement replaced

Verified Review

Cannot recommend this company highly enough. Great service from start to finish. Mark came round and provide a quote for the work required. I was informed of start date and the guys turned up on time on the date. They installed new facias, soffits and gutters. I asked for a quote to replace new front facias with textured cladding. Good price and no pressure sales. I also had all the tiles and the ridge cement replaced. Once again good price and no pressure to have work done. Darren, Stuart and John were well mannered and would always answer your questions. Paid in full at end of job.

Customer in Southampton May 2020
10

Guttering, soffits and new doors fitted

Verified Review

Mark and his team did an excellent job of our new guttering, soffits and fitting 2 new doors (the latter work being subcontracted to Watkins Glass from Bournemouth). Obtaining the quote was simple and Mark visited a couple of times to measure up and make sure we were happy. During the installation of the soffits and guttering, the team worked hard and did a great quality job and were meticulous with tidying up each day. The team were also very friendly and knowledgeable. Wouldn't hesitate to use Global Roof Care again and would highly recommend.

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

UPVC Fascia and cladding to existing Porch

Verified Review

Excellent service would highly recommend!

Customer in Eastleigh July 2020
10

Fascia replaced

Verified Review

Estimate provided and agreed, works all done as agreed, all areas left clean and tidy with no disruptions , well pleased with the workmanship and the employees whom worked on my home.

Customer in Southampton June 2020
10

Replace fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

The guys did an excellent job. Our house is over 50 years old and the roof and the guttering etc needed a lot of TLC. We have had leaks into a bedroom during winter storms. The causes of these leaks wereally found and the required remedial work was carried out. We now have a much more weather proof house and new guttering, downpipes etc.

Customer in Southampton June 2020
9.75

New felt and roof tiles

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done. The Global Roof Care guys who primarily did the work (Darrell and Stu) were extremely hard working, polite and courteous to us and the neighbours, and were very happy to answer our questions each day. We felt in safe hands because they were so approachable. Mark and his team dealt with minor snagging issues quickly and without quibbles. We would be happy to use them for other roof/soffit/guttering issues we have, and have recommended them to neighbours.

Customer in Southampton April 2020