Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted a washing machine

Verified Review

Excellent plumber. Knowledge and trustworthy

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replace standard boiler with new combi boiler

Very professional job done by Bentley. Good communication at all times.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

We would certainly recommend Go Plummers Ltd. We used the firm to service our boiler. Bentley was excellent and did a very thorough job. He kept us informed about our appointment, arriving as expected, informing us of any issues with the boiler and the wider central heating system during his visit. Everything, including payment, was handled very efficiently and professionally. We will be using him for our annual servicing from here on in.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Installed new boiler and removed old boiler and related tanks

Verified Review

We were very impressed by Bentley's overall performance and standard of workmanship. He explained the requirements of the job to us very clearly. He was prompt, polite and considerate. We are very pleased by the outcome and the system is working very well.

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Repaired leaking shower and replaced elbow joint

Verified Review

Bentley was very friendly and polite, and he was punctual. He explained what needed doing and gave us an estimate for the work, as well as telling us how long it would take. When he came back he was very tidy and did the work to a high standard. He also did some mastic for us after we'd done some tiling. I would recommend Bentley and would certainly call him again if we need any work doing.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repaired 2 power showers, thermostatic valves and fittings.

Verified Review

Bentley of Go Plumbers is excellent and I would not hesitate in recommending him for both domestic and business plumbing needs.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Boiler Replacement with new Combi

Outstanding workmanship , courteous and met all expectations. Hassle free replacement Clear, concise and accurate pricing Highly Recommended

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Rectify faulty CH and annual service

We are isolating. As we were without a heating system, he adjusted his workload to see us ASAP. Bentley performed the whole job in an exemplary manner. Using photos he was able to explain the issues and illustrate the action taken.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New bathroom tap fitted

Verified Review

Supplied and fitted new bathroom tap. Is a friendly and polite guy and explained about work needed to be done, as tap encased behind tiles and tidied up afterwards.

Location: West Byfleet
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repair of burst pipes under the floor.

Verified Review

Go Plumbers attended the property on several occasions over this issue. They are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. The work was completed on schedule.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020