Customer Reviews (132)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Fixing a light fitting and replacing faulty light switches.

Verified Review

Patryk was very courteous, and sorted out the problem with our light switches and fitting quickly and efficiently. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Water leak and suspended ceiling lighting.

Patryk is very reliable and thorough. He is versatile and experienced in all areas of build. Brilliant attitude energy and passion, totally unique and second to none. Highly recommended and trustworthy. I will also use him and his team.

Location: TW9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Fitting a ceiling light and sorted out difficulties we have had with some light switches.

Verified Review

Patryk arrived on time and completed the work swiftly, leaving no mess. He was courteous and I would highly recommend him. I will definitely be using him again.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Cooker fitted

Verified Review

Patryl came and checked our old cooker and confirmed it was not working. He fitted the new cooker a few days after. He was reliable and very helpful and had a very reasonable price.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Change bathroom fan

Verified Review

Very helpful polite and quick work. Able to come out same day and fit us in when we were at home. Thank you!

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Installed a ceiling light fitting, fixed a downlight transformer, installed LED modules in dimmers

Verified Review

Patryk was absolutely fantastic. He is very knowledgeable and his work was excellent. He arrived promptly. And he was a very nice, kind and helpful man. I would highly recommend him and will certainly use him as my go-to electrician in the future.

Location: SW7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New extension

Verified Review

Excellent job Very precise on time Top man

Location: SE19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replacement all sockets, plugs lights and ventilation fans

Verified Review

Simply perfect. Perfect work and really impressed by all tips shared with us as well. Available and really responsive. You made it easy, thanks. I recommend Golbik GBS Ltd without any problem! All the best

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New garden lights and various indoor repairs/upgrades

Verified Review

Patryk did a fantastic job for us. Sorted out things previous electricians couldn’t be bothered to do, was super efficient and very pleasant to have around.

Location: SW12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New electric radiators put in and lights changed

Verified Review

Very very happy with the work completed. Patryk is fanstistic. Very polite and easy to get on with. The work was greatly appreciated.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: June 2021