Customer Reviews (127)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Call out for leak

Verified Review

Nick came around almost straightaway to investigate leak. Professional and easy to deal with. Will recommend to others.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Thermostat water temperature issue

Verified Review

Good plumbing followed up my enquiry promptly and provided an efficient and knowledgeable service fixing the issue and advising. I now know who to go to for any future plumbing or heating issue. Highly recommended.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clean out, sort pressure repair and run boiler

Verified Review

As always best firm around. Prompt reliable, well ran..explains and polite.. Good job done yet again.

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace shower flooring lighting shower base and wall surfaces

Verified Review

Excellent could not of asked for better service workmanship or people I have already recommended them to others thank you for a fantastic job

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler service and hob check

Verified Review

Brillaint work and completed efficiently, would highly recommend and will continue to use from now on!

Location: CT4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replace boiler

Brilliant service, thoroughly nice man and an excellent job. Would absolutely recommend and would definitely contact again.

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replace Boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, competitively priced, very polite and provided very good advice re further work.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacing boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work with very friendly efficient and competent engineer

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Fantastic service ?? what a very helpful gentleman, we are extremely grateful for what you did for us , thank you so much nick, we are so happy with the boiler . Definitely highly recommend to any body that needs any work done.

Location: CT6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Fix the boiler

Verified Review

Provided us with an appointment within 24 hours of phoning. Much appreciated. John came and fixed the boiler, gave us good advice. He was efficient, polite and answered all our questions. Would recommend and will definitely use them again.

Location: CT5
Reviewed in: September 2021