Customer Reviews (1504)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Double oven and grill, racks

Verified Review

Jamie was very professional, polite and pleasant. He made sure my floor and services were protected before he started. He did an absolutely brilliant job, my double oven looked brand new! He'd also added extra by making sure all the knobs were cleaned and spotless. Absolutely over the moon and worth every penny!

Location: DL16
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clean oven and extractor,

Verified Review

Excellent service, operative very professional, and thorough. 10 /10

Location: DL4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Double Oven cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent work, no nasty smells and brilliant results, Jamie was a lovely lad...

Location: DH2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Double oven

Verified Review

Thanks for a fantastic job Jamie my cooker and two ovens look as if it has just came out of the factory ????

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Oven cleaned

Verified Review

Completed an absolutely amazing job on my oven. Turned up within the time frame given and was a very nice friendly guy. I would definitely recommend the company. Really pleased.

Location: DL2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning the kitchen cooker.

Verified Review

Brilliant job done by Yannick. The Oven looks like new. Yannick was a complete professional.

Location: TS9
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Clean oven and extractor,

Verified Review

Excellent service, operative very professional, and thorough. 10 /10

Location: DL4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clean my cooker-hob, oven and warming drawer

Verified Review

Fantastic job done again. Cooker looks brand new. Cleaner was so friendly, tidy (cleaned up after himself) and didnt leave till he was happy with how my cooker looked to his standards. Super chap, super clean,super company

Location: DL16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Cleaning of ovens in 3 households.

Excellent service. Very efficient, friendly and punctual. Will definitely use again and recommend to others.

Location: TS29
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Oven and hob cleaning

Verified Review

Lovely friendly people and a good job done. Very efficient.

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: March 2022