Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Complete house re carpeted and kitchen vinyl

Verified Review

Excellent service from measuring pricing and completing , from the sales team to the fitters all very professional and nothing was too much trouble , would highly recommend

Worthing, September 2020
9.25

New bathroom floor

Verified Review

Very helpful finding and storing the vinyl we needed. Fitters were 1st rate and we will be using them again soon for our bedroom floor

Worthing, July 2020
10

New Bedroom Carpet

This was a repeat order with Goring Road Carpets as I was very pleased with their previous service and quality of both carpet and fitting. This time I had a deadline to reach and from the moment I contacted Daniel he could not have been more helpful. Through his outstanding efforts my deadline was met and I am so very grateful to him. The fitting, as before, was perfect and carried out by two very accommodating guys. I have introduced other customers who are equally very pleased. I would highly recommend this family run business who know the meaning of service and customer satisfaction.

Pulborough, July 2020
10

New carpet to 3 x bedrooms

As there were 3 x bedrooms to have carpeted and I couldn't cope with all the rooms being done on the same day, I asked that the rooms be carpeted, one at a time and on a weekly basis. Goring Carpets were very happy to facilitate this request. I was so impressed with the fitter (Jason) on the first date that I asked for him, specifically, to do the other rooms in turn. He was very obliging in removing and disposing of the old carpets and moving furniture out and back in again when each room was finished. Overall, I was very impressed indeed with the carpet, the fitting and the customer service overall.

Pulborough, March 2020
9.67

Whole of upstairs re-carpeted

Verified Review

From quote to completion, the process was very smooth,with lots of helpful advice along the way.

Billingshurst, March 2020
10

New Luxury Vinyl Tiles - Lounge and Bedroom

Verified Review

Firstly, I would like to say a huge thank you to Pat Yates in the showroom/office and also to Bruce and Scott who screed the floors and fitted the LVT flooring. I was up against a very tight timescale from moving out of a property and moving into my new home. Other companies were quoting a 4-6 week wait. Pat and his team did their utmost to get the work done prior to me moving in. In all honesty it was that, plus the quote and positive feedback that made me choose Goring Road Carpet Centre. I am so glad I did. I cannot rate them high enough. The quality of work is outstanding. I’m very happy.

Littlehampton, August 2020
10

Cushionfloor laid in the kitchen

Verified Review

We were completely satisfied and the floor looks marvellous. We had the stair carpet replaced recently by Goring carpets and that too looks great. Very happy customers Mr and Mrs Abbott

Billingshurst, July 2020
10

New carpets through out, and wood flooring in kitchen and hallway

Verified Review

The fitters were well manered and respectful, tidy and did an excellent job. Daniel at their shop in Billingshurst was helpful, non pressureizing and charming, I can highly reccomend this company.

Pulborough, July 2020
10

Carpets fitted in 2 bedrooms

Verified Review

Very good workmanship, would highly recommend, very professional,

Steyning, March 2020
10

Laying Luxury Vinyl tile in living room

Verified Review

Daniel and Keith at the Billingshurst shop were incredibly helpful in my choosing the right product. They lent me large samples so I could see how the different styles would look in my home. The work was carried out as had been described to me with great efficiency. The latex levelling screed was laid on day 1 and the tiles the following day. The fitters were very polite and did an excellent job. Everything was left neat and tidy when they had finished and they put all my furniture (some of it very heavy) back in place. I am so pleased with the result I am having my hall done too,

Pulborough, March 2020