Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace feroli boiler with Worcester Bosch condenser boiler

Verified Review

A totally painless experience from the friendly and very helpful office staff, the pleasant surveyor Phil and the engineers Dave and Connor - excellent!

Preston, July 2020
10

Boiler yearly service and replacement of fan seal

Verified Review

Excellent service at a time to suit us. Prior notice of service cost, and cost of fan replacement

Preston, January 2020
10

Combi sreviced

Verified Review

Top service job kept clean and tidy

Preston, January 2020
10

Complete new bathroom/shower

Verified Review

Excellent service a polite professional team, nothing was too much trouble, would definately recommend

Preston, December 2019
10

Replace Defective Soil pipe

Verified Review

Turned up on time. Did job efficiently, gave a quote before the job. Charged on invoice at the agreed price.

Preston, October 2019
10

Business as usual for GOS Heating, Preston, with the C19 lockdown

Verified Review

Business as usual for GOS with the C19 lockdown they are as efficient and professional as ever. Chris, the engineer took precautions and insisted we social distance from each other. He kept me informed and explained what he thought the problem was and updated me throughout the visit. He gets top from marks from me for politeness, professionalism, and respectfully understanding my desperate predicament. Boiler and hot water all up and running now; I am immensely grateful to the company they are a invaluable. They are right up there as top key workers, in these trying times. Thank you

Preston, April 2020
10

Combi boiler annual service

Verified Review

I have used G O S heating for a number of years and they have always done an excellent job of service and repairs

Leyland, January 2020
10

New Boiler in Attic

Verified Review

From start ( quotation ) to finish ( installation )....absolutely nothing at all but praise for this local Company......Two young men who did the installation were both courteous and professional at all times...... GREAT WORK!!!!

Preston, December 2019
10

Back boiler removal and combi boiler installation

FANTASTIC SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Preston, October 2019
10

Boiler Maintenance

Verified Review

Prompt, reliable service. Knowledgeable engineers.

Preston, October 2019