Customer Reviews (24)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rectified internal doors fitted by someone else

Verified Review

He was a wonderful person and couldn't do enough for me, he got me to check everything he had done as well.

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wooden flooring, loft ladder, fitted units

Verified Review

Trustworthy, excellent service. Great attention to detail and helpful in choosing materials and design.

Location: MK11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

House renovation

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship from a reliable team that was also able to provide sensible solutions throughout the project.

Location: MK16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Bespoke Double Oak doors and under stairs cupboard. Oak doors to lounge/study/ Cloakroom

Verified Review

We can highly recommend Grace&Favour. They did an outstanding job. They made a difficult job easy ( everything in our house is definitely not level) They took control and we didn’t have a thing to worry about and I can certainly say this is the way to go as usually we manage the work ourselves and it causes us a lot of stress and usually more money. It is so much easier letting someone else do the worrying. Their quote was detailed so we new what we were paying and if it changed we got a revised quote so we always knew where we were. They were very neat, tidy and respectful of our property.

Location: NN29
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New open plan kitchen, utility and dining room

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted with the new space and the value it has added to our lives and the property price. The interpretation and design using all the ideas we had about how the room should look and function, were spot on and the project was managed with no stress to ourselves. Highly recommended!

Location: Rushden
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Flooring etc

Verified Review

Excellent work. Could not be faulted

Location: MK11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Fireplace to a new build home

Verified Review

Paul came to build me a fireplace in my new build house . His quality workmanship, organisation and communication skills are fantastic!! This is the second job he has done for me and I am so pleased with the completed finish, I would definitely recommend Grace and Favour and I won’t hesitate to use them again .

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Laid oak flooring to lounge and hallway

Verified Review

If you are looking for excellent workmanship and organisation then look no further than Graceandfavour Interiors Ltd . I am so pleased with the results of my work that I will definitely be using them again, so don’t hesitate and give them a call .

Location: OX11
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.5

Fitting New doors to an old house

Verified Review

I would 100% recommend Grace and Favour. Excellent work, friendly and professional service from start to finish

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Plastering and updating fireplace, decorating, updating and decorating cloakroom

Verified Review

Really happy with both the quality of the work and the service from this business. Great communication, considerate workers, worked really collaboratively to achieve what we wanted

Location: NN7
Reviewed in: February 2021